|| *HAPPY BIRTHDAY PULKIT SAMRAT* ||

desigrl05 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

THIS BIRTHDAY BASH GOES OUT TO OUR VERY OWN AND VERY SPECIAL BIRTHDAY BOY:

The one popularily known as Kisna and affectionatly called Pullu/Lakshu/Lakshyboo by thousands of fans across the world has finally turned another year older!

Many Many Happy Returns of the day for our dearest Pulkit for turning 24 yrs old!!

Here are some fun facts about our Jaan:

https://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s10/crazycreative/two-butterflies-cyan.gifDate of Birth: Dec. 29, 1983
https://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s10/crazycreative/two-butterflies-cyan.gifBirthplace: Delhi
https://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s10/crazycreative/two-butterflies-cyan.gifReligion: Punjabi
https://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s10/crazycreative/two-butterflies-cyan.gifInterests: Dancing, Music, Singing, Driving, Horse Riding, Sketching, Foodie, Magic
https://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s10/crazycreative/two-butterflies-cyan.gifFavorite color: shades of white, black and pink
https://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s10/crazycreative/two-butterflies-cyan.gifFavorite dish: Rajma Chawal
https://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s10/crazycreative/two-butterflies-cyan.gifFavorite drink: Cold Coffee
https://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s10/crazycreative/two-butterflies-cyan.gifFavorite time pass: phone, driving
https://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s10/crazycreative/two-butterflies-cyan.gifFavorite actor male: Amitabh, SRK, Kamal Hasan
https://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s10/crazycreative/two-butterflies-cyan.gifFavorite actor female: Rani, Shabana Azmi, Konkona Sen, Madhubala
https://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s10/crazycreative/two-butterflies-cyan.gifFavorite movie: DDLJ, Life is Beautiful, Mughal-E-Azam
https://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s10/crazycreative/two-butterflies-cyan.gifQuote: "...when people stop comparing you to others and start comparing others to you..."

[source: www.pulkitsamrat.com]

Pulkit aka Lakshya is our blue-eyed boy on "Kyunki saas bhi kabhi bahu thi", for him being the only reason [aside from Mouni/Kt] for which we tolerate such a serial.  If it wasn't for Pulkit's magic which has turned us all into his deewani's we would've quit watching "Kyunki..." ages ago. 

Enchanted by his charm and his personality I think it'll be fair enough to say that he's the best young actor in tellywood today! Pagal for his every 'aada' and waiting to see his every move our deewanagi will never end for him. 

Well, at the end words fall short, and as they say...'jitni bhi tareef karoon, kam hai.."

Without any further adieu, lets see what messages/gifts we have for our dearest one:

https://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s10/crazycreative/hab4.gif

~from cute14us28amy~

"Baar Baar din ye aaye
Baar baar dil ye gaaye
Tu jiye hazaroon saal
yeah meri hai arzoo
HAPPY BIRTHDAY 2 U...LA LA.....HAPPY BIRTHDAY 2 YOU...LA LAAA..........HAPPY BIRTHDAY 2 U...HAPPY BIRTHDAY 2 U"

~from ktandlakshyalov~

"HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY JAAN ..........PULKIT!!!"😳😳😳

HERE R SOMETHINGS WHICH I WANNA GIVE U!!😳😳

Firstly

A BIG πŸ€—πŸ˜‰

THEN!!😳

ONCE AGAIN!!

--from ur mad,crazy FAN!!!!πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

-ABHI!!😳😳

~from lordkrishna~

πŸ˜ƒDear Pulkit

Happy Birthday Pulkit!!!!!!!πŸ‘

Wish you get everything you want, wish you have day full of joy, wish all your dreams come true, wish you have success
in your life Wish you have great birthday.πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Many Many Happy Returns of the Day!!!!!!!πŸ˜ƒ

I love you as lakshya😳

~from nilapatel12~

Wishing you all the Happiness In your Life. May God Bless you. Wish you That all your Dreams Come True.

~from Angelic_Pari~

Happy Birthday Pulkit!

Wish you Many Many Happy Returns of the Day........😳

I hope you have the most amazing
 Birthday ever πŸ€—and 
I always pray that your wishes and dreams come true.

I hope this coming year brings you success and happiness...

You mean a lot to me…you're my lucky charm, my big
support,
you're really really special to me.........

I know you are there for me whenever I need you,
I can tell you anything and everything,
I can pour my heart and soul out to you and count on you to listen......

*You truly are special*

Remember Pulkit -  I'm always there for you..😳

(^^^Feel Free To Use EmmπŸ˜‰)

Love you hamesha

Pari

~from unnanti72003~

Hey Pulkit Jaan,

I want to firstly wish you a very happy birthday, you've been such a special person in my life!

You are Sweet, Special, && Perfect to Me !

You are always there to support me ,You are a very Kind-Hearted Person , Very dashing, hot, charming, very talented and with alot of spirit...πŸ˜ƒ

You are like a Gift to the me! Someone I can Never even think of trying to Forget..😍

May all of your wishes comes true!!
you are such a great person!!

May this birthday bring you more laughs, more love and more joy to your life! Have a wonderful year and very happy birthday!πŸ€— 

Here are some signature i made just for ur birthday.....πŸ˜‰

Love u alwaysπŸ˜›

Unnati

~from fariha17~

Happy Birthday to you...
Happy Birthday dear Pulkit...
Happy Birthday to you!!!

πŸ€—

May all your dreams and wishes come true! Have a wonderful birthday! 😳😳😳

bday1.gif

With love and best wishes,
Fariha 😳

~from preity*zinta~

Happy Birthday!

~from Radhakrishna123~

Many Many Happy Returns of the day Pulkit!!

May all your wishes come trueπŸ‘
and one day you became a bollywood we all love you as lakshya!!😳

here are your prices...........

Enjoy your birthday

once again Happy BirthdayπŸ₯³

riya

~from mz. jess~

Happy Birthday Pullu! I wish you all the best in your life, and hope you acheive all your dreams and wishes. I'd like to thank you soo much, for always smiling because that Million dollar smile of yours makes my day. Whenever you come up on Tv, whether in shows or Kyunki, it makes me so happy! Your wonderful, a talented and unique person! Continue to do whatever you do, cause it makes millions of people all over the world so happy! I love You!,

Jessi

p.s Hope you like this token of my appreciation for you! πŸ˜ƒπŸ€—

~from coolkitty23~

With loads of love on your B'day Pullu jaan...may God Bless you and may all your wishes come true..may you keep rocking my world forever...and ever...☺️
-Love you always
Sunaina.

~from tvfan1401~

"Many many happy returns of the Day !!!! May all your wishes and all your bollywood dreams come true.....have a great B'day and Happy new year . Love ...Ritu"

~from zinu29~

~from laksh_kt~

On your birthday I wish you much pleasure and joy;
I hope all of your wishes come true.
May each hour and minute be filled with delight,
And your birthday be perfect for you!

Samira

~from saira~

~from rose12~

rosie

~from desigrl05~

To my dearest Pullu jaan,

words cannot even describe how much of an effect you leave upon your fans.  Seeing you from the 'woh kisna hai' you really have made every girl a fan of yours.  Wether it be an aunty or a child, you've got everyone woven around your finger.  I hope you achieve what you've set out for and reach your goals.  Upon your birthday I give you the best of wishes and hope that you are successful in every aspect of life.  I love you lots on or off screen, no matter what!  "..Rise highπŸ˜‰"

From your most loyal fan,

Jhanvi

please pm if I missed your message/gift or if you wish for yours to be added

Edited by desigrl05 - 16 years ago

Angelic_Pari thumbnail
Yay Happy Birthday Pulkit Jannu..... 😳 πŸ€—

May this day becomes more special then you thought of.....wish u many many Happy Returns of the Day πŸ˜›

One of ur Lovely and craziest fan.... 😳

Pari
nidhi2013 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
happy bday πŸ‘

may god bless u with success 😊
forevercharmed thumbnail
happy birthday!!

Avanti
jyoti_jot thumbnail