REPLACEMENT 6.11
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 6th Nov 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Disgusting Amaal
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Haq review and box office
What was this Nomination
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
i was not as impressed by her 'hum dil de chuke sanam' as i was by 'is mod se jaate hain' which was simply brilliant!! i thot she went slightly falsetto on the higher notes in HDDCS.
not much hype around her when this started ... she is surely one to watch out for! 👏 👏 👏
Originally posted by: vanajaakshi
Hey, Jaya and Keerti, especially! I have been watching this series online and I agree that Anvesha is very good.
Incidentally, have you seen Aishwarya's website? http://www.aishwaryamajmudar.com
Hi Vanaja 😊 - thanks for sharing the link... Will visit...
I think the contest has started on a very good note with most of the kids doing very well, and Anwesha, Aishwarya being the most impressive so far.. Areeb is very good too... Shreya seems to be a great judge so far...
But why are you watching the show online? For me, I keep switching between the 2 channels as I think both the shows are doing very well 👏
i was not as impressed by her 'hum dil de chuke sanam' as i was by 'is mod se jaate hain' which was simply brilliant!! i thot she went slightly falsetto on the higher notes in HDDCS.
not much hype around her when this started ... she is surely one to watch out for! 👏 👏 👏
Hi Vanaja 😊 - thanks for sharing the link... Will visit...
I think the contest has started on a very good note with most of the kids doing very well, and Anwesha, Aishwarya being the most impressive so far.. Areeb is very good too... Shreya seems to be a great judge so far...
But why are you watching the show online? For me, I keep switching between the 2 channels as I think both the shows are doing very well 👏
Absolutely 👏!!! i too keep switching between the channels and have a tough time doing so 😆
on saturday the songs these kids were singing managed to pull me away from aamir khan as well 😛 i had actually sworn that i will watch every bit of that epi and aamir 😳