desi chic thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mehar_mia1

awww metz scared of a mouse if i was adi i would have laughed but its a good thing that he didnt knowing metz temper he would have been in a lot of trouble lol
btw im really glad u updated now im waiting for their honeymoon i hope u update soon πŸ˜ƒ

Hi Mehar,

Yep, you never know with her... she's quite unpredicatable eh? But apna smart ass is nothing lessπŸ˜‰... Thanks for readinga and commenting, I'm so sorry for the huge gap! And I will defiantely get typing the new part asap.

Cheers,
dc
desi chic thumbnail

Originally posted by: gauri92

lol..welcome bak!!! and im gonna hve to go and read this entire thing again to refresh myself..but yayy!!! ur bak!!!

Gauri,

Thanks yaar!... I know, I almost forgot what I rambled on about tooπŸ˜•πŸ˜† It has been quite the while! thanks for the time😊

Cheers,
dc
angelic shaz thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

omggggg dc *hug* this is amazing update bless mets scared of mouse and adii awwww so sweet  i  must say that it has been agesss since ive read it and now dat i have refreshed my mind i cnt wait 4 moree  as ur writin is amazingg

continue sooon xx
desi chic thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelic shaz

omggggg dc *hug* this is amazing update bless mets scared of mouse and adii awwww so sweet  i  must say that it has been agesss since ive read it and now dat i have refreshed my mind i cnt wait 4 moree  as ur writin is amazingg

continue sooon xx

Shaz, πŸ€— Dude its been ages, how you holding up?... Yeah, I know, I had major rambler's block and time limitations. But yeah, here I am again... haha! Thanks for the kind words!

Cheers,
dc
angelic shaz thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@dc    im doin g8 thnx busi at uni
 aww bless u well its 2 have u bac!!!
desi chic thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelic shaz

@dc    im doin g8 thnx busi at uni

aww bless u well its 2 have u bac!!!

@ Shaz... Aww, I feel your painπŸ€— I just finished all my exams and the air feels lighter!πŸ˜† But the end makes it all worth it, πŸ˜‰ I finished my degree this year, so trust me! Good luck and break a leg!

Cheers,
dc