AnjaniDiwani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: asim316

Yea go Vishal!!!! 👏 👏 👏 ... Did you see ID talking on the phone!! 😆

Im in love with Vishal....haha i loved him today soo amazing!! Ahhh and I think that Ismail was tryin to hide his laugh, cuz it was soo hilarious, so he used his cell phone as a prop, I think Ismail knew that Vishal was right
nae614 thumbnail
👏
Vishal deserved a standing ovation today!!!
He was awesome and on some level, he seemed to be really enjoy giving HR a taste of his own medicine. 😆 😆 😆

I really wish there was a way we could let Vishal know how much we appreciate what he did 😳 Like we signed the petition against HR, is there any way to sign like a thank you letter for Vishal???? If so, that would be really Great!
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nae614

👏
Vishal deserved a standing ovation today!!!
He was awesome and on some level, he seemed to be really enjoy giving HR a taste of his own medicine. 😆 😆 😆

I really wish there was a way we could let Vishal know how much we appreciate what he did 😳 Like we signed the petition against HR, is there any way to sign like a thank you letter for Vishal???? If so, that would be really Great!

haan yeh idea accha hai.sign a thank you note.Yeh HR puran is boring now.some novelty is always welcome and refreshing too😊

punjini thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I haven't seen the episode yet. But if Vishal stood up to HB, that's great! At last the warped HB gets a taste of what he dishes out to everyone.

At another level, I also feel sad that HB is corrupting other good judges and making them behave like himself.
djalla14 thumbnail
well done vishal ....................we all r proud of uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
& we all r vth uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>] [=D>]
IdeaQueen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Vishal and Shekar are the only balanced Judges in SRGMP..they analyse the things well without getting emotional!
ammmu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
EXACTLY... I can't tell you how happy I was when Vishal did that!! He stood up both times for Raja's performances and he was the bigger and more mature one out of the two when all that drama was happening... HImesh keeps wanting to pakao Raja or something, and talking to Aneek about it 😕 as if he has to defend himself and Aneek every second...

Hats off to you Vishal!
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
HR is insecure..all i wanna say..coz raja is too popular..
he feels insecure for aneek..

anjalibc thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Absolutely right. I fully agree. Now it is towards the end of the show , so Himesh is trying hard to tarnish Raja's image with the Janta, and trying to say that he has been receiving sympathy vote bec now Aneek is 2nd .

Though i am a fan of Aneek bec he is definately best singer. BUT FOR HIMESH I WANT RAJA OR AMANAT TO WIN.

HE SHOULD LEARN A LESSON. LAST YEAR VINEET ONLY LOST BEC OF HIMESH. SO WILL THIS YEAR ANEEK. ANEEK EVEN OTHERWISE WILL HAVE LOTS OF OFFERS. HE IS IN DEMAND

BUT RAJA SHOULD WIN. SO VOTE FOR RAJA AND TAKE A PETITION AGAINST HIMESH FOR TALKING NONSENSE.

VISHAL DID GOOD BY SAYING THE SAME FOR ANEEK. HE IS RIGHT. IT WAS NOT ANEEK'S BEST.

YOU WILL OBSERVE HIMESH WHEN A COTESTANT IS SINGING HE DOES NOT LISTEN TO THE SINGIGN BUT HE IS THINKING . HE IS THINKING WHAT HE SHOULD SPEAK TO RULE HIM OUT. JUST OBSERVE HIS FACE. HE LOOKS WORRIED.

BUT AUDIENCE IS NOT A FOOL. RAJA ONLY WILL WIN

I AM A BENGALI AND I HEARD ANEEK IN BENGALI SRGMP AND I LIKED HIM SINCE THEN. HE IS A FLAWLESS SINGER. GOD BLESS HIM.
raunaq thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: advil

The problem with HR is he nevers knows when to stop .😡

Vishaal, only you can do it....teach him how to behave in a dignified way.....

i am glad vishal did it 😳 i knew he is going to speak up 😳