AbhiMaan /Mahira SS-Shades of AbhiMaan Part 2 UPDATED PAGE 3

Fan Creations

olsen_124 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 8 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 14 days ago

ALL THE STORIES HERE WOULD BE BASED AFTER THE ONE YEAR DEAL PERIOD.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Character Sketch

Abhira Armaan Poddar- Lawyer by profession,is deeply in love with her husband.Is exact replica of her maternal grandmother Naira Singhania.She was the slow one and had taken her sweet time to fall for Armaan who was already in love with Abhira.She along with Ruhi already know her birth truth but she is not interested in keeping relation with Goenkas.Armaan supports her in this decision and keeps Goenkas at arms length from Abhira.Everybody in the Poddar House had already accepted Abhira.But Abhira has adorable bond with Manisha Chachi sa which does make Vidya feel sad sometimes but Abhira has her reasons of keeping Vidya at arms length....Abhira knows about Armaan and Ruhi's past....Ruhi has time and again since the revelation tried to build a relation with Abhira but Abhira has time and again rejected her......

Armaan Madhav Poddar- Armaan is deeply and madly in love with Abhira.He cannot in real sense think beyond Abhira.For the first time Armaan feels like god has gifted him family and he intends to keep that family.He had already told Abhira about him and Ruhi when they had went for a work trip to Jaipur where Armaan had proposed to Abhira...He keeps his distance from Ruhi and lets Abhira deal with her since he knows nobody can deal with Ruhi better.He has become over protective of Abhira since Goenka revelation...While he respects Manish nobody comes before Abhira for him not even Dadisa.Currently he is trying to investigate his biological mother's death....