Guddu.Pandit thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 months ago

For past 35 years, he is just coming to the sets & chilling, for which producers are giving him nearly 200 cr bucks today starting from 25 lacs when he did his 1st film.

Romanoger thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fazgostoso

I have always laughed at his dramatic scenes, especially HDDCS.  He is entertaining but his dramatic scenes are laughable.  Agree or disagree?

smiley37

Salman was good in Dabangg and that Jaan-E-Mann movie. 

It seems to be more of directors fault considering Deepika's nainowale crying, srk in devdas, Hrithik in guzarish. SLB have weird crying vision.

JackSparrowcraz thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sharaban

MEIN HOON NAA

😂😂🤣

https://ibb.co/s2JwqZZ

https://ibb.co/jyBMGfs

SRK always ruins every dramatic scenes. I end up laughing in his emotional scenes. 

sharaban thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: JackSparrowcraz

SRK always ruins every dramatic scenes. I end up laughing in his emotional scenes. 

Me too

😭 =  😂

https://ibb.co/yNcr2Sy

Edited by sharaban - 1 months ago
NathuPaapi thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Aisa lag raha hai jaise poora zor laga ke rok rakhi hai smiley36

sharaban thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NathuPaapi

Aisa lag raha hai jaise poora zor laga ke rok rakhi hai smiley36

Phir bhi seems like slip ho gaya 😂

NathuPaapi thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: sharaban

Phir bhi seems like slip ho gaya 😂

Ganimat hai aankh se slip hua smiley9smiley36

bollymolly thumbnail

Yes SRK can go overboard in some emotional scenes...But no one can say that he is bad...KKHH, the scene where he describes '' mother '' is one of the finest emotional scenes in Indian cinema,..

Clochette thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 8 Thumbnail + 4

Of course he can...it's simply a question how much the viewer is him-/herself invested in what happenes on screen, can connect to the respective character and the story.

People really crying (especially when out of desperation) rarely are a treat to watch, not in real life...so why should they be beautiful to watch on screen?

These aren't actors/actresses, btw.

6,000+ Black People Crying Stock Photos, Pictures & Royalty-Free Images -  iStock | Sad black people, Black male

8 Reasons Why We Cry | Psych Central

How to handle crying at work

Women in films look so pretty when they cry - I don't look pretty when I  cry... I look hideous - Flavia Bertolini - Mirror Online

Are more African-American cops the answer? | CNN

and Salman crying in real:

Black buck case: Rajasthan government to appeal against Salman's acquittal  in SC - Rediff.com

Salman crying in Tubelight (and no, I didn't find it laughable...maybe because I felt for the character...)

Tubelight 's Tinka Tinka Dil Mera: Dear Salman Khan, Why So Sad On Friday?  Never Mind. We Love The Song

infinity101 thumbnail
Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Clochette

Of course he can...it's simply a question how much the viewer is him-/herself invested in what happenes on screen, can connect to the respective character and the story.

People really crying (especially when out of desperation) rarely are a treat to watch, not in real life...so why should they be beautiful to watch on screen?

These aren't actors/actresses, btw.

6,000+ Black People Crying Stock Photos, Pictures & Royalty-Free Images - iStock | Sad black people, Black male

8 Reasons Why We Cry | Psych Central

How to handle crying at work

Women in films look so pretty when they cry - I don't look pretty when I cry... I look hideous - Flavia Bertolini - Mirror Online

Are more African-American cops the answer? | CNN

and Salman crying in real:

Black buck case: Rajasthan government to appeal against Salman's acquittal in SC - Rediff.com

Salman crying in Tubelight (and no, I didn't find it laughable...maybe because I felt for the character...)

Tubelight 's Tinka Tinka Dil Mera: Dear Salman Khan, Why So Sad On Friday? Never Mind. We Love The Song

Ngl, I don’t know why Salman is not much appreciated for his acting here, he seems really natural in a lot of scenes, because his eyes emote well, especially in some crying scenes. Even if some of it seems funny, I find it endearing smiley36