Autumnn thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 2 months ago

Originally posted by: wat_up

but it’s misinformed the article says two things lol. Geez I should have made a post declaring my movies ATTBS. 

Accha ...OK... just know that it crossed 200 cr..  now producer will know if hit or not. I am just glad it crossed 200 cr inspite of all unnecessary négative publicity.

Movie is fantastic and whoever saw in my circle loved it. Youth outside India who saw this movie made their parents see it .. what more can be asked. In India known Family going to watch it during  week day. I am just glad rest doesn't matter.

wat_up thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Action Alliance

Originally posted by: Autumnn

Accha ...OK... just know that it crossed 200 cr..  now producer will know if hit or not. I am just glad it crossed 200 cr inspite of all unnecessary négative publicity.

Movie is fantastic and whoever saw in my circle loved it. Youth outside India who saw this movie made their parents see it .. what more can be asked. In India known Family going to watch it during  week day. I am just glad rest doesn't matter.

I don’t think so hungama as it had 186 which is the same source who wrote this. 

im glad u enjoyed it n others but that not the point here. There many movies one enjoys. I’m not even talking on the movie though as it’s subjective. 

https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/amp/movie/fighter/box-office/

Edited by wat_up - 2 months ago
Autumnn thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

I don’t think with boi it as. I haven’t checked with other sites to confirm but I will. I know what movie is on n I won’t give review yet. My thing is when we said on our movie is hit etc we got remarks but here nothing is confirmed as TM said 

Yaar I don't go into forum dynamics about hit flop much so you do you. smiley20 moreover don't think OP is even fan of the leads or movie.

I am just happy ppl I know and not seen the movie yet are still going to watch it. I am trying myself to.rewatch it before it goes off theatre.. let's see when opportunity strikes. :)

wat_up thumbnail

Action Alliance

Originally posted by: Autumnn

Yaar I don't go into forum dynamics about hit flop much so you do you. smiley20 moreover don't think OP is even fan of the leads or movie.

I am just happy ppl I know and not seen the movie yet are still going to watch it. I am trying myself to.rewatch it before it goes off theatre.. let's see when opportunity strikes. :)

ok then. I’m glad u enjoyed and one should not go by what is said here it’s not the real worlds 

Elvis12 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

In the link provided above...

MiVida_Messi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5

People, whose favorites don’t deliver a successful movie even with the biggest franchise will come and troll? Lmao smiley37

Imagine not having a success since 7 years and indulging into self trolling? smiley8

Hazardous thumbnail

Bechara Siddharth Anand sadme mein hai

wat_up thumbnail

Action Alliance

Topic maker u still havent told why u made a topic that’s misleading. 

Edited by wat_up - 2 months ago

Topic maker u still have told why u made a topic that’s misleading. 

What do you mean by misleading? smiley24 like what’s the truth?