WHYYYYY

And againnn a why and howw

Poor SRK... Kya kya dekhna pdega bechare kosmiley19

She just pulled a Sonakshi+Alia.

Edited by Ocean_breeze - 4 months ago
Clochette thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 8 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 4 months ago

It was meant to happen  smiley2 ...she isn't a fangirl of her papa...she is just his daughter (she was 5 years-old when he got the Padma Shri)...and certainly mega-nervous (not nice to submit her to a question about her father, in addition with no time to reflect).

I prefer to laugh it away instead of going "how & why" (shit happens smiley36)

Edited by Clochette - 4 months ago
TorinoPasta thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

Imagine not knowing a prestigious award her father had won. It is not some filmfare or stardust. Papa k paise pe kaha kaha ash kiya , kya kya kharida shayad Suhana ko yaad ho. Papa k achievements ki knowledge nahi hai magar. 

She will keep embarrassing SRK like this everywhere. smiley29

Ok was it intentional though? lol

Ocean_breeze thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Participants 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Clochette

It was meant to happen  smiley2 ...he isn't a fangirl of her papa...she is just his daughter (she was 5 years-old when he got the Padma Shri)...and certainly mega-nervous (not nice to submit her to a question about her father, in addition with no time to reflect).

I prefer to laugh it away instead of going "how & why" (shit happens smiley36)

@bold- Since it is addressed to me without quoting,I am answering this.

I am not a fan too, even remotely,  stil I know about this. 

Was not even trolling... This is plain embarrassing to not know about your father's  NATIONAL and INTERNATIONAL achievements. 

Edited by Ocean_breeze - 4 months ago
Unicorn20 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

How is it possible that a daughter deliberately shames her father's achievements?

Originally posted by: cherry_fan

Ok was it intentional though? lol

Edited by Unicorn20 - 4 months ago
MaxMayfield thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

It’s ok ..Suhana doesn’t know acting..poor thing is not at fault..she doesn’t know about her Dad’s achievements..it’s not her fault..people who are making reels and making fun of her..please get a life..it’s not Suhana’s duty to act or be intelligent ..she is SRK’s daughter..so you cannot say a word against her smiley23smiley22