RoShaN_jAhAn thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 4 months ago
bkas ko bas 7pm slot na de dein ...Shahi ka acha pakad hai starplus par ...

Tmd ne viewers set kia 7pm ab new slot par it would be difficult for tmd even

hellodona thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: RoShaN_jAhAn

bkas ko bas 7pm slot na de dein ...Shahi ka acha pakad hai starplus par ...

Tmd ne viewers set kia 7pm ab new slot par it would be difficult for tmd even

Nahi dega. Either 11 or 6:30. Shahi gave ratings like that so he got favoritism. Tmd will be safe as long as Ghum is topping Hindi gec.

N_n_n_n thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Reader1419

But seriously....I can't recollect qny hugs initiated by Sahiba other than admission announcement....did she ever do it...even romance front it's only been mumbai track....otherwise she is this non-romantic sanskari girl....who has not had a taste of passion till now...

I think the use of the show is their slow simmering passion....which the makers are deliberately prolonging to keep tye audience hooked...

First hug on shop fire was initiated by sahiba, second hug on admission, third hug when angad was angry on father's infidelity, fourth hug on simran's kidnap scene, hug in rumi's track. They were initiated by sahiba

N_n_n_n thumbnail

Originally posted by: Athz

Can't wait to see 🐻🐻 reactions... 😂😂😂. The only people I would feel bad for is Angad and Sahiba... And maybe Jasleen... But Daarji, Manbeer, Bebe and everyone else deserves the zor ka jhatka... Can't waittt

And audience will dance like this on their bankruptcy 😂😂😂😂

N_n_n_n thumbnail

Originally posted by: hellodona

Waise what you said about Sahiba applies to Angad (again I don't mind him not initiating because the one time he did no one really cared about that scene lol, i couldn't recall till someone pointed out)

He does frequently hug her when she is not conscious, I have a word that might describe it but I will start the discourse another daysmiley39

I'm curious for that word 🤔

N_n_n_n thumbnail

Originally posted by: Athz

Angad gets two extra points for hugging dead Sahiba twice 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣... 

But on a serious note... Hug scores are actually even between the two. Then Sahiba wasn't romantic now Angad isn't. 

P. S: TBH, I couldn't recall any hugs. But the comments in the forum reminded me of a few. They've probably hugged 3-4 times 😕

Hug scores 😂😂😂😂