Jhanak1234 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 5 months ago

Kairav and Muskaan are living with Akhilesh. It would have been better if both of them had lived with Akshara and Abhira. With this, Abhira would also get a family.  They can show kairav and Muskan have son. We can get to see abhira and kairan elder sister and brother bond. Then abhira and armaan meet at court and their journey of knowing each other....  Kairav , muskan, abhira and kairan son living as nuclear family.... Much better than showing abhira orphanage... What you guys think..

(Sorry for the error.. I am new to this ) 

Edited by Jhanak1234 - 5 months ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

shahsb_26 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8

I think they didn't want to head for anymore replacement. Actor playing Kairav wasn't comfortable playing old man and hence he opted out and smiley36 funnily Sambhavi seemed fine but since Kairav's character exited they made her character phase out too.

It would have been better if instead of killing Arohi, they would have killed Akshara, and Arohi, MuKa raising Ruhi and AkshNav's baby. Still don't like name Abhira smiley37

Jhanak1234 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

It's start to suits her... Samriddhi acting make abhira character cute..

Edited by Jhanak1234 - 5 months ago
Sakshi-deewan thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Fact that Muskan had a gov job. Which she was very much passionate about. She left the job n settled in US. ??¿¿

She had old granny who probably would have passed away. Fine.