Jaitreya23 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Posted: 8 months ago

From the list there are questions about collections of Pathaan. 
And are War, Padmaavat and Sultan really 300 cr club? 

There should be a source Or Institute or centre which reports clean collection data. 

There is hardly any credible source. 

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jaitreya23

There should be a source Or Institute or centre which reports clean collection data. 

I’ve been asking for more legit sources since 2006 smiley36

elim thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Pathaan - 300k+ votes

Gadar2 - 100k+ 

(Only ppl can vote who had bought tickets on BMS)

Pathaan - PAN India hit(100 cr from South India alone), Gadar- North India hit 

Overseas ( credible source - comscore ) 

Pathaan 3x more than Gadar .

But according to geniuses Pathaan's collection is questionable but Gadar's 500cr net is Organic smiley42

Jaitreya23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: elim

Pathaan - 300k+ votes

Gadar2 - 100k+ 

(Only ppl can vote who had bought tickets on BMS)

Pathaan - PAN India hit(100 cr from South India alone), Gadar- North India hit 

Overseas ( credible source - comscore ) 

Pathaan 3x more than Gadar .

But according to geniuses Pathaan's collection is questionable but Gadar's 500cr net is Organic smiley42

Well truth needs to come out. 

From inside the BW groups itself  questions are being raised about the collections of Pathaan so there is something fishy. Also actual public buzz wasn't there. Hype created only in social media.

Just like Brahmastra collections are being questioned, similarly Pathaan truth will come out. 

For Gadar2, public went all out. It's visible- all socio economic class of people went out to watch. 

If public loves a movie they shower it with their money. 

elim thumbnail

Well truth needs to come out. 

From inside the BW groups itself  questions are being raised about the collections of Pathaan so there is something fishy. Also actual public buzz wasn't there. Hype created only in social media.

Just like Brahmastra collections are being questioned, similarly Pathaan truth will come out. 

For Gadar2, public went all out. It's visible- all socio economic class of people went out to watch. 

If public loves a movie they shower it with their money. 

You talk about assumptions n I posted facts . And FYI Pathaan buzz was much stronger than Gadar or any movie released past 2-3 years. Pathaan revived 25 theatres which were closed down during lockdown. Again facts not assumptions n gossips spread by jealous bw insiders . 

Jaitreya23 thumbnail

You talk about assumptions n I posted facts . And FYI Pathaan buzz was much stronger than Gadar or any movie released past 2-3 years. Pathaan revived 25 theatres which were closed down during lockdown. Again facts not assumptions n gossips spread by jealous bw insiders . 

smiley36No. I am stating fact as in real people who willingly went to watch the movie who have nothing to do with social media. It's not manipulated data presented as factssmiley36

The grudge is precisely that there is no credible source for BW movie collection. Producers and Stars fudge data for their benefit or some ulterior motive. 

FYI , neither Pathan nor Gadar 2 success or failure pays me anythingsmiley36

Peace 

Edited by Jaitreya23 - 8 months ago
elim thumbnail

smiley36No. I am stating fact as in real people who willingly went to watch the movie who have nothing to do with social media. It's not manipulated data presented as factssmiley36

The grudge is precisely that there is no credible source for BW movie collection. Producers and Stars fudge data for their benefit or some ulterior motive. 

FYI , neither Pathan nor Gadar 2 success or failure pays me anythingsmiley36

Peace 

I m also talking about real people. I don't know anyone in my circle who is watching Gadar 2. In fact how many people in this forum have actually seen the movie? 😂 

Still u people are obsessed with Pathaan's BO .and SRK movies in general 

Jaitreya23 thumbnail

I m also talking about real people. I don't know anyone in my circle who is watching Gadar 2. In fact how many people in this forum have actually seen the movie? 😂 

Still u people are obsessed with Pathaan's BO .and SRK movies in general 

India is where Gadar is released and that is its primary market. 

Is that a personal attack? smiley36

Mujhe ghanta faraq nahi padta SRK ya Aamir ya Salman ya Akshay ya Sunny sesmiley37

Mujhe thodi na profit ya loss ho raha hai. But Pathan collections are fakesmiley37

I am done.