Posted: 10 months ago

Just went through the precap Wer abhimanyu is saying dat they fell at a point 6 yrs ago, n then AK says she Shud hav stood up at that point only.. Does dat mean she should have accepted ABHINAV as her husband long back..🙄

Sorry to most of u but the sadist in me still want abhira...🥰 CVS Pls kuch jaadu ki chadi ghumado.. Give us our abhira back.. The toxicity in the show is getting over the top now, but y do I feel it will be abhi again who will try to win over both abhir n ak....n ak will be after ABHINAV now😂😂. Hope karnr me kya jata hai.. 🤗

Originally posted by Tvvlogger

Just went through the precap Wer abhimanyu is saying dat they fell at a point 6 yrs ago, n then AK says she Shud hav stood up at that point only.. Does dat mean she should have accepted ABHINAV as her husband long back..🙄

Sorry to most of u but the sadist in me still want abhira...🥰 CVS Pls kuch jaadu ki chadi ghumado.. Give us our abhira back.. The toxicity in the show is getting over the top now, but y do I feel it will be abhi again who will try to win over both abhir n ak....n ak will be after ABHINAV now😂😂. Hope karnr me kya jata hai.. 🤗

I personally feel by looking at precap abhinav will understand that she never moved on and whatever she did it's only as a gratitude for his help. 

Post telling everyone about their relation akshu will again gets scared and tries to get physical with abhinav more in order to assure him she really has moved on. 

If she tries to move on with him by trying to get close to him. He may avoid it and may deny it upfront once it goes overboard. saying she can't move on without love. Fact is she never loved him. 

Because her desperation itself will tell him that she might be doing it to keep him with her. As from past 6 years she never was so desperate to get close to him. And suddenly akshu trying to getting close to him will definitely give him a benefit of doubt.

Soon he may either sacrifice and reunite abhira or he will turn negative.

Originally posted by firewings_diya

I personally feel by looking at precap abhinav will understand that she never moved on and whatever she did it's only as a gratitude for his help. 

Post telling everyone about their relation akshu will again gets scared and tries to get physical with abhinav more in order to assure him she really has moved on. 

If she tries to move on with him by trying to get close to him. He may avoid it and may deny it upfront once it goes overboard. saying she can't move on without love. Fact is she never loved him. 

Because her desperation itself will tell him that she might be doing it to keep him with her. As from past 6 years she never was so desperate to get close to him. And suddenly akshu trying to getting close to him will definitely give him a benefit of doubt.

This can happen and then at last he might leave from their.

do you really think simply they showed Abhimanyu’s accident scene , from that they wanted to show that still Akshu love Abhimanyu only ..till now Abhinav heard what Akshu told , he never understood or couldn’t try to read what Akshu’s  mind says … so when Abhinav understand her unending love for Abhimanyu .. he will move out from her life .. and I believe Abhinav is the one who is going to understand her love for Abhimanyu and make her realise it .. 

Edited by mickeym - 10 months ago

mostly he will be the reason for their reunion I guess 

Good that she will accept Abhinav instead of this 2 timer, instant divorce giving person, pyscho person. I am glad that ITV had started showing FLs to have some self respect. Aarohi only deserves this pathetic Abhimanyu 

Quite possible.

This track has already transpired after they return to kasauli. Abhinav tried to maintain distance but Akshara dispelled such notions of his and both of them decided to move forward. Hence, I don’t think they will repeat the same trope again. 

That's what it looks like. She seems to be regretting wasting 6 yrs of her life by living in the past, fearing it. Abhimanyu is the biggest AkshNav shipper.. he keeps doing stuff in his impulsiveness that reminds Akshu what a gem Abhinav is. Last time his stunt at mandir finally made Akshu confront the past and truly move on. This time again he'll do some blunder. Dr. Birla will make sure AkshNav make few babies together. ðŸ˜†

Originally posted by Lostin90s

This track has already transpired after they return to kasauli. Abhinav tried to maintain distance but Akshara dispelled such notions of his and both of them decided to move forward. Hence, I don’t think they will repeat the same trope again. 

let's see it's just a prediction