Lostsoul11 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Unrelated to the topic, can anyone help to add profile picture in India Forums? So much confusing.

Shirsha thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Lostsoul11

Unrelated to the topic, can anyone help to add profile picture in India Forums? So much confusing.

There's an option named "Update profile". Click on the option and you will be able to upload a photo or picture. 

Lostsoul11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shirsha

There's an option named "Update profile". Click on the option and you will be able to upload a photo or picture. 

I tried but it is not happening 🙂

Shirsha thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4

I tried but it is not happening 🙂

Oh, okay

Raijeera thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

I guess you will have to wait a bit may be. When you get promoted to next level you might be able to update. 

In update profile, you will need to put a pic at avtar. If you can't see it means you still have to wait. All the best

Raijeera thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bollyqueen0

What happens if we say more than yes or no?

Kya hi ho Jana hai mujhe jyada jankari milegi jitna mujhe Janna tha usase

Raijeera thumbnail

Originally posted by: Purple5

Yes

Is this kjo doing survey 

Bwahahahahanononono

Raijeera thumbnail

Seeing the dislike people have for Ranbir Kapoor on this forum i thought no will be more than yes

infinity101 thumbnail
Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 3

Go to “settings”. Then click on edit profile, you will see the option to upload your dp. 

Lostsoul11 thumbnail

Thank you so much, friends. Unable to upload DP but will try after few days😊