Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: SlowlyDrifting

Soch rahi hu ke post karu ke nahi? ๐Ÿค” 

Haila!! Iss baar title aur content 1 level up hai kya?๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜† 

Arre go ahead re.. 

infinity101 thumbnail
Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 3

Okay here are some of the mushy scenes which I found genuinely good- In Baadshah film, When Shahrukh spots Twinkle at a restaurant and follows her into a garage, she initially pretends to seduce him by showing her sexy legs and when he gets near she points a gun at him. Then he says those cheesy lines with that swag  The music and the ambience โค๏ธ Also his scenes with Kajol in k3g before leap are also super good. Especially when he sees her for the first time while she was doing Bhangra ๐Ÿ˜† The way he kept on staring at her and that awesome bg music ๐Ÿ˜ณ This is the only film where I found their chemistry good. 

JayaBachan thumbnail

When Max (SRK) almost choked Chandrachur in Josh. So close to ending that horrid character. ๐Ÿ’•

Edited by FingerFetish - 1 years ago
JayaBachan thumbnail

The love story in Ghajini gives me butterflies and a shit load of tears. ๐Ÿ’•

JayaBachan thumbnail

The way he misses a step when he first sees her โ˜บ๏ธ 

https://youtu.be/l1fmwmvBI14

infinity101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

The love story in Ghajini gives me butterflies and a shit load of tears. ๐Ÿ’•

Yeah that was one dark film but Asin is annoying ๐Ÿ˜ต I saw no chemistry between them. The way she died was horrible though! 

JayaBachan thumbnail

Prem & Preeti = Eternal Butterflies 

https://youtu.be/Y4LolaznsCs 

I also love the scene at 2:20 when Saif pulls Sonali to dance and Salman watches her โ˜บ๏ธ 

https://youtu.be/caEfgyFv4SM

Edited by FingerFetish - 1 years ago
JayaBachan thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinity101

Yeah that was one dark film but Asin is annoying ๐Ÿ˜ต I saw no chemistry between them. The way she died was horrible though! 

Thatโ€™s the only film where I liked Asin. I found the love story cute. I have a weakness for CEOโ€™s falling for the good natured poor women. ๐Ÿ˜†

infinity101 thumbnail

Aish and Salman had darn good chemistry in HDDCS. Especially in that Ankho ki gustakhiyan song. I still sulk over the fact that she chose that broody annoying Vanraj over Sameer ๐Ÿ˜ต .  Also, Salmanโ€™s chemistry with Karishma in Chal mere bhai was something else. The scene where he is waiting outside her house to see if she would come near the window to take a look at him was sooo cute omg โค๏ธ The way he looked at her when she finally came and started dancing happily afterwards ๐Ÿ˜†

infinity101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

Thatโ€™s the only film where I liked Asin. I found the love story cute. I have a weakness for CEOโ€™s falling for the good natured poor women. ๐Ÿ˜†

I am still annoyed over the fact that she never got to know his identity ๐Ÿค”