Bollywood Fights - Aamir vs Srk 🏆🏆 WINNER - SRK 🏆🏆

Poll Question :

Bollywood Fights - Aamir vs Srk

Poll Choice
SRK
Aamir Khan
Login To Vote
Posted: 1 years ago

When Aamir Khan created controversy by writing on his blog, β€˜Shahrukh is licking my feet’

"I'm sitting under a tree, on the edge of a valley, approximately 5000 feet above sea level... Ammi, Ira and Junaid are by my side and we are in the middle of one of our favourite board games. Shahrukh is licking my feet and I am feeding him biscuits every now and then. What more can I ask for?" Aamir had written in his blog.

https://www.zoomtventertainment.com/celebrity/article/when-aamir-khan-created-controversy-by-writing-on-his-blog-shahrukh-is-licking-my-feet/668072

Vote karke 

Apna reason batana 

Agar yahan log hote to mai Aamir aur srk ke fans ke bich mein rap battle rakhta 

Voting lines subah 12 baje band ho jayega 

Edited by FlyOnTheWall - 1 years ago
Originally posted by FingerFetish

Question kya hai? πŸ˜†

Ye dono ka fight mein kisko support kiye the πŸ˜†

Edited by FlyOnTheWall - 1 years ago

As an actor and in choice of subjects, BO - Aamir.

In terms of fan following, articulation, personality, consistency, popularity- SRK.

Both are equally annoying in the way they take digs at others including each other. 

If I am not mistaken these badly behaved brats like 3 Khans are first ones to take digs at colleagues openly and fight openly or bash others or critique others openly. As if they themselves are some great, flawless types. 

We had rivalries earlier also but no stars of past were si openly badly behaved and bitter in public or taking digs at others in name of humour as these brash Khans. All 3 of them are used to thriving on negative publicity through fights, digs, controversies, rivalries and wear their envy or bitterness or insecurities at each other on sleeve. And fooled generations into fighting over them online and in real life, keeping them relevant even when they flop or are down in dumps. 

Personally I prefer Aamir onscreen and SRK offscreen and SRK in romance but Aamir in serious films. Aamir is good in comedy and SRK is better in villain roles. Both were cute when they were young. Both look like raisins now. 

Originally posted by atominis

As an actor and in choice of subjects, BO - Aamir.

In terms of fan following, articulation, personality, consistency, popularity- SRK.

Both are equally annoying in the way they take digs at others including each other. 

If I am not mistaken these badly behaved brats like 3 Khans are first ones to take digs at colleagues openly and fight openly or bash others or critique others openly. As if they themselves are some great, flawless types. 

We had rivalries earlier also but no stars of past were si openly badly behaved and bitter in public or taking digs at others in name of humour as these brash Khans. All 3 of them are used to thriving on negative publicity through fights, digs, controversies, rivalries and wear their envy or bitterness or insecurities at each other on sleeve. And fooled generations into fighting over them online and in real life, keeping them relevant even when they flop or are down in dumps. 

Personally I prefer Aamir onscreen and SRK offscreen and SRK in romance but Aamir in serious films. Aamir is good in comedy and SRK is better in villain roles. Both were cute when they were young. Both look like raisins now. 

Ye fight mein kiske sath ho aap, unka movie nahi 

In this dig thing case I think Aamir only gave it back to SRK for over a decade of SRK and his coterie mocking him and his films.  Nothing wrong if Aamir wrote that blog. Actually he was only narrating an incident where he went to a holiday resort where the caretaker had a dog named Shahrukh. Not Shahrukh Khan. Media made big deal of it. But neither did Aamir name that dog nor the dog belonged to him. He just found the situation funny and blogged about it and SRK later said his dog refused to be named after Aamir. 

Lulz. Where was his sense of humour then if he could not take it in right spirit or as a joke? 

Aamir later said he had called SRK and Gauri and clarified about it. I am amused why he clarified at all. I think SRK deserved to get a taste of his medicine. And I fully endorse Salman and Akki also taking digs at SRK in their films indirectly like Singh is King where a character says Shrook Khan ko har film mein bimaari rehti hai. 

If SRK can mock others then so can others return the favour. It is all humour. SRK and his gang deserve to get it back from everyone they insulted and mocked in name of humour and so called wit or award show acts.

Voted for Aamir kyunki srk ko toh baaki forum waise bhi vote karega hi.

Kangana level of nonsense