Chippeshwini thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
hey guys... just wanted to congratulate you for reaching page 5

👏 😊
Jem4Himesh thumbnail

thanks rachna!

right now im over the moon coz i just saw Himeshji on zee tv advertisin that he's coming to the zee UK carnival on 16/17/18th feb - im soooo going!!! 😳

springdale thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jem4Himesh

Thanks madhu - its a combination of Jem & Ash 😳

thanks for the music review - the album rocks 😉

celina...take care sis, pls do post whenever u can! 😃

guys i had a msg from himani - she is ok I think she has just been busy 😳

where is ash? 😭

Welcome Jem,Thanks for conveying the message of Himani, missing her badly😭 .

Celina take care, plz  visit us whenever u can, will miss you sweety.

Ash!!Where are you, missing you, missing your reviews and our rangolis.

Hey Badi, Reema, Jani, Dhruti and all (sorry I dont know name of you all)! Howz life!

Namaste london rocks,Yeh hota hai pyaar ......I love it.

Edited by springdale - 17 years ago
Jem4Himesh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Londoner

IM SOOOO GOING TOOO!!!!

yay we both going.....its gonna be fun 😃

yep madhu - ash sis pls come soon 😭😭😭

springdale thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jem4Himesh

yay we both going.....its gonna be fun 😃

yep madhu - ash sis pls come soon 😭😭😭

Aah you both are going to Zee UK carnival, that must be exciting. Waiting for your updates.

Yes Jem, missing her badly, her exam must be over by this time.Where is she?😭

HR ki sayyonni thumbnail

Originally posted by: springdale

Ash!!Where are you, missing you, missing your reviews and our rangolis.

Hey all , Jem di & Madhu !!!!!!!!!!

i'm sorry - i was out of station !!!!!!!

aha gr8 goin wid Part 5 - di !!!!! 👏😉

ok - i'm back in action - lemme see wat i've got to post today !!!!!!! 😛😉

HR ki sayyonni thumbnail
Himesh Is Back In Action

Nasal-man Himesh Reshammiya is back in action. After lying low since he's been concentrating on his own film, the Nasal king has resurfaced with a chartbusting number in Suneel Darshan's forthcoming film Shakalaka Boom Boom.

Now will be see a return to his old singing ways? Let's wait and watch, shall we?
http://movies.indiatimes.com/quickies/msid-1503257.cms Edited by HR ki sayyonni - 17 years ago
HR ki sayyonni thumbnail
Sonu to be missing from Indian Idol 3
By MIO Team
Jan 27, 2007, 00:01

Singer-actor Sonu Nigam had been one of the judges of the talent hunt show Indian Idol for both the seasons. But he'll be missing from Indian Idol 3. Though he cites the reason that he needs time away from television and is looking forward for a break, we cannot rule out that it might be because of the inclusion of his rival Himesh Reshammiya. Sony had approached Himesh Reshammiya to be a judge along with Anu Malik, Farah Khan and Sonu. And sources say that Sonu didn't want to be in the same panel as his rival. However Sonu makes it clear that the channel hasn't approached him at all.

He is currently holidaying in Egypt after a 'truly remarkable' concert and says, "I'm not judging Indian Idol any more. Quite frankly, they never approached me again either. I guess they needed a change as much as I needed time away from television. It's mutually beneficial for both parties." About the concert he says, "We put up a concert of a lifetime in Egypt a few days ago. Performing under the legendary pyramids was an indescribable feeling. For any artist, it's an extraordinary experience."

What are the other things happening in his life? "I'm listening to God with humility now. I'm working, partying, going to different places and getting to know the rest of the world. I'm a student of a profession that entertains people. I have no false assumptions about myself!"

Copyright 2007 by MusicIndiaOnLine.com

hmm after reading this artical - i feel Sony wale didn't like Sonu @all - maybe he showed his weirdness to 'em, & yeah as they all say - they need a big change in the script !!!!!!! - n nothing wld be best than Replacing Sonu wid the Best !!!!!!!!!!!!! ( Himeshji ofcourse )

now all i hope is Himeshji agree's wid the offer !!!!!!!!
it wld be best 4 Him ( @least i think - comeon ppl we'll get to see him more n more 😳😛)

Edited by HR ki sayyonni - 17 years ago
Jem4Himesh thumbnail

Originally posted by: HR ki sayyonni

Hey all , Jem di & Madhu !!!!!!!!!!

i'm sorry - i was out of station !!!!!!!

aha gr8 goin wid Part 5 - di !!!!! 👏😉

ok - i'm back in action - lemme see wat i've got to post today !!!!!!! 😛😉

welcome back sis 🤗🤗🤗

I had a feeling u were away 😛

thanks for all the news sis - i'll have 2 watch the vids online if himeshji does II3 😭😛

badi thumbnail
Hey... all how are you - Jem, Ash, Madhu and all....

congrats on Part 5........

How is everybody doing? So do you think HR will judge Idol 3? Which channel is it going to be...

Jem sis and Dhruti - congrats girlies... wow, you get to see HR wow.... how nice......

We will wait for updates......

Ash... I missed you - how are you reporter?