Brahmastra or Kisi Ka Bhai Kisi Ka Jaan HGOTY? WINNER 🏆 KKBKKJ - Page 5

Poll

Brahmastra or Kisi Ka Bhai... Kisi Ki Jaan... Highest grosser of year?

Poll Choice
Login To Vote

behindyou thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 1 years ago

Kisi ka bhai kisi ki jaan. No matter how crap the movie is , salman still have loyal fans and can give a good opening. but i cant stop πŸ€£ at Title. 

bollyqueen0 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Is this really his look for his movie Kisi Ka Bhai?

Salman Khan celebrates his 34 years in movies, announces new film 'Kisi Ka Bhai  Kisi Ki

πŸ˜†!!! I'm getting horror flashbacks to this 

With Long HAir | Salman khan, Mobile photos, Salman khan wallpapers

MiVida_Messi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bollyqueen0

Is this really his look for his movie Kisi Ka Bhai?

Salman Khan celebrates his 34 years in movies, announces new film 'Kisi Ka Bhai Kisi Ki

πŸ˜†!!! I'm getting horror flashbacks to this 

With Long HAir | Salman khan, Mobile photos, Salman khan wallpapers

is this a wig?😲

bollyqueen0 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

I don't know what that was. I don't know if even he knows πŸ˜­

MiVida_Messi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bollyqueen0

I don't know what that was. I don't know if even he knows πŸ˜­

Box office records will be broken soon πŸ˜³

Filmistan thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

You mean after Zero, 83 and LSC, which one will be the next Alltime Disaster? πŸ˜†

IAmLuvBolly thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7

How many times has Salman changed the title of his movie?  Man needs to pick one and stick to it. He’s only confusing his own audience this way.

Anyway, I voted for KKBKKJ not because I think it will be the biggest grosser but I think it will do better than Brahmstra, though probably not by much. IMO the Rohit Shetty movie Cirkus will be there biggest grosser just for the sheer fact that it’s a Rohit Shetty film.  

Cauliflower420 thumbnail

Voted for Bhai-Jaan 

Bhai ke stardum ke aage sabka dum nikal jayega.

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

barmashtra to 400-500cr karega

bhaijaan max 200-220cr agar chalgaya to

Edited by Mai.NePyarKiya - 1 years ago
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAmLuvBolly

How many times has Salman changed the title of his movie?  Man needs to pick one and stick to it. He’s only confusing his own audience this way.

Anyway, I voted for KKBKKJ not because I think it will be the biggest grosser but I think it will do better than Brahmstra, though probably not by much. IMO the Rohit Shetty movie Cirkus will be there biggest grosser just for the sheer fact that it’s a Rohit Shetty film.  

is ka to avtaar se clash nahi ha?