Our Anniversary - Arakshi Story Part2-Page 2 01/06/2022

Swasa0804 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 2 years ago

Our Anniversary

This is an arakshi short story. I am completely new to this short story concept, but I decided to give it a try. So, I hope you will like it.

But I would like to make one thing clear before I start, if you like the story, then express it. Let me know it. That would really encourage me to do more.

So if you are ready, then let's get started.

Index

The day after our Anniversary Part 1 - Page 1

The day after our Anniversary Part 2 - Page 2

Edited by Swasa0804 - 1 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Bodhianveshika thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Res for new story 

Edited by Bodhianveshika - 2 years ago
Swasa0804 thumbnail

OUR ANNIVERSARY

CHAPTER 1

"So team.., there's no case for today. So..", Sameer was saying but was interrupted by Shree's excited voice.

"So, day off?", Shree asked.

Everyone looked wide eyed at his comment.

"It hasn't even been 30 mins since the office began and you want a day off! Not mention that, you just returned after your 2 week vacation.", Arjun commented dryly.

Shree kept a sulking face in response while others tried to suppress their smirks.

"May be he has some plans or has promised to meet someone. May be it's a special day to him. Not everyone will be interested in skipping their important days in the name of work.", Sakshi commented back to Arjun, not trying a bit to hide the sarcasm.

Arjun shot an angry glare in response. But Sakshi didn't step back. She too glared back with equal anger.

The team got confused, not knowing the reason behind the staring contest between this wife and husband.

It was only Sameer, who tried to break the building tension in the room.