White-Lilac thumbnail

Originally posted by: simply.meghana

we need to start bribing producers then 🤣 just not tuntuni please 🤣 I hope she would  missing ViSu a lot 

full stop on cursed woman 🤣 like how she full stopped our dreams 😭🤣

Let's catch hold of all the good producers🤣 Tuntuni better stay away from ViSu 🤣 He won't be spared if he dares to do something stupid with our dream couple 🤣🤣

Janta will never forgive her for her crimes 🤣

simply.meghana thumbnail

Originally posted by: White-Lilac

Let's catch hold of all the good producers🤣 Tuntuni better stay away from ViSu 🤣 He won't be spared if he dares to do something stupid with our dream couple 🤣🤣

Janta will never forgive her for her crimes 🤣

We need to make another list 🤣 Sony ke paas chalte hai 🤣 

If he dares come near ViSu I will shake his head so hard that he’ll get a concussion 🤣🤣 phir karna booty shake 

White-Lilac thumbnail

We need to make another list 🤣 Sony ke paas chalte hai 🤣 

If he dares come near ViSu I will shake his head so hard that he’ll get a concussion 🤣🤣 phir karna booty shake 

Sony we are coming🤣🤣 I don't have much hopes left seeing the current situation par ummeed par hi duniya kayam hai 🤣

I'm imagining him dancing on booty shake 🤣🤣

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: MyDriYa

After a long time, u r here 

Do u stalk 😆 

Yeah the visual and VO totally seems like a plot for Pkyek 2 

Haha I have been active in Chat Club now 😆

No stalking but saw the promo on Instagram and immediately came here 😆

I know this is wishful thinking but imagine if Suku does a cameo of sorts...the internet would break 🤣❤️

simply.meghana thumbnail

Sony we are coming🤣🤣 I don't have much hopes left seeing the current situation par ummeed par hi duniya kayam hai 🤣

I'm imagining him dancing on booty shake 🤣🤣

VDs stint in shows on average seems to be only 2 years anyways 🤣 and as long as suku doesn’t take up anything when he’s done we have a chance 🤣

The only problem is producer 🤣

Who? Tuntuni? 🤣🤣

White-Lilac thumbnail

VDs stint in shows on average seems to be only 2 years anyways 🤣 and as long as suku doesn’t take up anything when he’s done we have a chance 🤣

The only problem is producer 🤣

Who? Tuntuni? 🤣🤣

And it's a Rashmi show so he might leave as soon as he gets bored 🤣🤣 Suku is very picky about what project she chooses so maybe she'll wait for sometime before taking up another show 🤣🤣

Someone kidnap a producer for us 🤣

Yeah Tuntuni 🤣 I haven't seen the video of booty shake but I think he'll look funny doing the girl's step 🤣🤣

simply.meghana thumbnail

And it's a Rashmi show so he might leave as soon as he gets bored 🤣🤣 Suku is very picky about what project she chooses so maybe she'll wait for sometime before taking up another show 🤣🤣

Someone kidnap a producer for us 🤣

Yeah Tuntuni 🤣 I haven't seen the video of booty shake but I think he'll look funny doing the girl's step 🤣🤣

Which is good news for us 🤣 if we want ViSu as soon as possible 🤣 the stars must align for this to happen 

you guys need to start this kaam 🤣 my hands are tied due to distance 🤣

as far as I saw in the roasting videos he does not do the booty shake 🤣 kar bhi nahi sakta 

White-Lilac thumbnail

Which is good news for us 🤣 if we want ViSu as soon as possible 🤣 the stars must align for this to happen 

you guys need to start this kaam 🤣 my hands are tied due to distance 🤣

as far as I saw in the roasting videos he does not do the booty shake 🤣 kar bhi nahi sakta 

We should start doing black magic for that to happen 🤣🤣

Who stays in Mumbai among us? 🤣🤣

All he does is jump and do some hand movements in all his songs 🤣

simply.meghana thumbnail

We should start doing black magic for that to happen 🤣🤣

Who stays in Mumbai among us? 🤣🤣

All he does is jump and do some hand movements in all his songs 🤣

tantrik aaru kahan gayi? 🤣 And I don’t think anyone lives in Mumbai 🤣 my cousin does but why would he care 🤣🤣

like Mr. HR 🤣

MyDriYa thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 7

tantrik aaru kahan gayi? 🤣 And I don’t think anyone lives in Mumbai 🤣 my cousin does but why would he care 🤣🤣

like Mr. HR 🤣

Hriti said m not qualified for tantrik job 🤣