Shivi FF: You are my destiny Ch8 page 24

Khoobsurat123 thumbnail
Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Anniversary 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 2 years ago

Prologue

I think Raavi's point of view is never acknowledge in our show... So this is my attempt to her side of story... Many of Pandya store fans thinks that Dhara is sole reason Shivi exists but for me they will find their path even though they were not forced... This story is my point of view what if they never got married for their family and found themselves gradually... If anything or any dialogue hurts your sentiments I truly apologize I am not too good with words hope you take this as entertainment...

Few points to be noted: Raavi is post graduate here because that is required in story further... Also I have included her paternal family here as a small glimpse hope you still correlate with the show...

Her life turns upside down the moment she saw the young woman in wedding attire enters to her wedding venue. The guy she thought love her all along is just standing there looking at her with all the affection she tried to find for herself. It hurts deep down this is killing her, the issue is not that he rejected her but why he waited till this moment. Everybody is gawking towards her as if asking her the same question repeatedly how can’t you understand that he never loved you. Are you insane? The people you call your loved ones make fun of you ended up you here at this position and still you are alive. Do you need better reason to die? Or are you shameless that these much of insult you can take and move forward proudly. She ran from there from the world where she knew she never existed. No one cared for her never ever they did, never ever they do. She closed the door and let the tears make their way through her eyes. She cried her heart out.