Radhe creates history, most watched film on day 1

643898 thumbnail

Salman Khan

@BeingSalmanKhan

Wishing ev1 a v Happy Eid. Thank u all for the wonderful return gift by making Radhe the most watched film on day 1. The film industry would not survive without your love n support. Thank u Folded hands

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Pay per viewp chagaya Bhai

Burnol shortage🤣

PangaNaLe thumbnail
Own Your Stories Participant Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

4.2 M views means 42 lac people paid ₹249 to watch the film on first day. That would make the first day earning of the film more than 100 Crores.😲

So is Bhai a pan-India star now?😲

hotchoco thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

lmao, sure.

More like Bhai and Zee's PR on fire. These Indian streamers like Hotstar and Zee just make up whatever numbers they want because they have nobody to answer to.

Johnny.Balraj thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

How do you verify these numbers?

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: hotchoco

lmao, sure.

More like Bhai and Zee's PR on fire. These Indian streamers like Hotstar and Zee just make up whatever numbers they want because they have nobody to answer to.

But they have even before Salman entered OTT

If Someone had stopped their lying then right now Salman wouldn’t have opportunity to lie

Salman is victim of circumstance 😆

Johnny.Balraj thumbnail

Originally posted by: AwaamKiJaan

4.2 M views means 42 lac people paid ₹249 to watch the film on first day. That would make the first day earning of the film more than 100 Crores.😲

So is Bhai a pan-India star now?😲

HD print of this movie is easily avaliable online for free. This number is a joke

Johnny.Balraj thumbnail

If these numbers are true then all cinema halls should be closed. Why pay so many taxes and release it here

Filmistan thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Ffs. Radhe 2 on its way now.

1204950 thumbnail

I bet the TM himself knows these numbers are just PR gimmick, he had hard time believeing such number for Akshay's OTT release but lapping up his fave's lies.