Salman Khan
@BeingSalmanKhan
Wishing ev1 a v Happy Eid. Thank u all for the wonderful return gift by making Radhe the most watched film on day 1. The film industry would not survive without your love n support. Thank u
Salman Khan
@BeingSalmanKhan
Wishing ev1 a v Happy Eid. Thank u all for the wonderful return gift by making Radhe the most watched film on day 1. The film industry would not survive without your love n support. Thank u
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Pay per viewp chagaya Bhai
Burnol shortage🤣
4.2 M views means 42 lac people paid ₹249 to watch the film on first day. That would make the first day earning of the film more than 100 Crores.😲
So is Bhai a pan-India star now?😲
lmao, sure.
More like Bhai and Zee's PR on fire. These Indian streamers like Hotstar and Zee just make up whatever numbers they want because they have nobody to answer to.
How do you verify these numbers?
Originally posted by: hotchoco
lmao, sure.
More like Bhai and Zee's PR on fire. These Indian streamers like Hotstar and Zee just make up whatever numbers they want because they have nobody to answer to.
But they have even before Salman entered OTT
If Someone had stopped their lying then right now Salman wouldn’t have opportunity to lie
Salman is victim of circumstance 😆
Originally posted by: AwaamKiJaan
4.2 M views means 42 lac people paid ₹249 to watch the film on first day. That would make the first day earning of the film more than 100 Crores.😲
So is Bhai a pan-India star now?😲
HD print of this movie is easily avaliable online for free. This number is a joke
If these numbers are true then all cinema halls should be closed. Why pay so many taxes and release it here
Ffs. Radhe 2 on its way now.
I bet the TM himself knows these numbers are just PR gimmick, he had hard time believeing such number for Akshay's OTT release but lapping up his fave's lies.
Half Girlfriend is many things—messy, melodramatic, occasionally tone-deaf. And yet, it’s also very Mohit Suri. Heart on sleeve, drenched in...
Been so out of touch with bollywood lately. Even my favourites are making terrible movies which I can’t bother to watch anymore Can’t remember...
Finally watched Animal... and suddenly Kabir Singh feels like a chill Sunday brunch 🙃 Kabir Singh was problematic, sure — but Animal makes him...
1. Adolescence - Addressing everything that is broken in our system, a must watch for those searching for the root cause of evil. A 13-year-old...