ROMANCE SCENE COMING UP? RATI IN RED SAREE...

Davina95 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Rati just posted a pic on insta wearing a sexy red saree. Could this be a romantic scene coming up?!?! 😍😍😍  So excited!!!! 

What do you think?

https://www.instagram.com/p/CKTfwYKMfk2/?igshid=m3k436n9tbl7

rdrp17 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

That's exactly what came to my mind as well after seeing her in this red hot saree!😍

She looks hawtt! πŸ”₯

YoungHeart thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Yes I thought the same... is it consummation sequence?? πŸ˜²

Rati looks smoking hot β˜ΊοΈ... KT will faint seeing his Preeti partner like this.. I wanna see his reaction πŸ˜†

Davina95 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rdrp17

That's exactly what came to my mind as well after seeing her in this red hot saree!😍

She looks hawtt! πŸ”₯

She does look so sexy tho!!! Man this scene is going to be fire... 😍πŸ”₯πŸ₯΅

Davina95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

Yes I thought the same... is it consummation sequence?? πŸ˜²

Rati looks smoking hot β˜ΊοΈ... KT will faint seeing his Preeti partner like this.. I wanna see his reaction πŸ˜†

It would be amazing if it was a consummation sequence, because that would make it really realistic. Otherwise people drag it for so long. Like years. In reality, even through arranged marriage, people do not wait that long to have sex. It's not normal. 

So I am hopeful that it is. 

She does look smoking hot. So sexy. I'm dead. His reaction will be the best. Damn I'm so excited right now... 

I swear, If Rati ever decides to give up on finding a husband and turn to women, I'm standing first in the queue with a bloody engagement ring. πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

Rpholic_pooja thumbnail

romantic scene came to my mind as well and see there is no mangalsutra either in her neck, Don't know abt consummation but may be a beautiful yet hot romantic scene, any song sequence may beπŸ”₯❀️

Rati is looking hottest and preetiest in this picture, nd also kajol came in my mind frst (sooraj hua maddham song) to see rp in this saree 😍😍❀️❀️❀️πŸ”₯

YoungHeart thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rpholic_pooja

romantic scene came to my mind as well and see there is no mangalsutra either in her neck, Don't know abt consummation but may be a beautiful yet hot romantic scene, any song sequence may beπŸ”₯❀️

Rati is looking hottest and preetiest in this picture, nd also kajol came in my mind frst (sooraj hua maddham song) to see rp in this saree 😍😍❀️❀️❀️πŸ”₯

Oh yeah she isn’t wearing sindoor or mangalsutra.. wonder why πŸ˜² ... idk feels like a consummation getup πŸ˜†... but itni jaldi consummation? πŸ€”... phele love track toh properly dikha de 

PD_forums thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Yes I just told my friend looks like consummation scene

She is looking sexy β˜ΊοΈ

Rpholic_pooja thumbnail

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

Oh yeah she isn’t wearing sindoor or mangalsutra.. wonder why πŸ˜² ... idk feels like a consummation getup πŸ˜†... but itni jaldi consummation? πŸ€”... phele love track toh properly dikha de 

Itti jldi consummation dikha ke kya krne vale hai ye log πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί?

M getting scared abt the show existanceπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

YoungHeart thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rpholic_pooja

Itti jldi consummation dikha ke kya krne vale hai ye log πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί?

M getting scared abt the show existanceπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

Probably not a consummation... I am assuming cuz of Rati’s look πŸ˜†... let’s see... I think it’s some really hot romantic scene