New to Kundali Bhagya fangirling actually preeran fangirling

nandinisaha13 thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 3 years ago

Hi, I am new to fangirling of preeran! I actually got few clips to see of them and then I watched the episode parts where preeta & karan are together! Shraddha Arya looks very beautiful and also bubbly, dheeraj is handsome too and together they set screen on fire! But the question is what is the backdrop of Kundali Bhagya means from where did it began?? And how is it a spin of kumkum bhagya? I am sorry but very new to watch it isliye puch rhi hu 😋 

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

music_girl thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: nandinisaha13

Hi, I am new to fangirling of preeran! I actually got few clips to see of them and then I watched the episode parts where preeta & karan are together! Shraddha Arya looks very beautiful and also bubbly, dheeraj is handsome too and together they set screen on fire! But the question is what is the backdrop of Kundali Bhagya means from where did it began?? And how is it a spin of kumkum bhagya? I am sorry but very new to watch it isliye puch rhi hu 😋 

yeah it's a spin off of kumkum

You are in for a hell of a ride... ðŸ˜†

Preeran are cute, amazing and frustrating. ðŸ˜† 

It was a good show in the start. Nowadays not so much.

SA and DD looked the best in the start. Their expressions, dialogues, the execution...

TheM5393 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nandinisaha13