RiyaVaghani thumbnail
Posted: 3 years ago

Guys I am a Newbie here... I have written this ff... hope i get a good response! šŸ¤—

Sneak Peek

Vansh: So, Friendship check! Care check! Possessiveness check! Trust obviously check!

Riddhima: So maybe... Love?

Vansh: Check?

Riddhima: Weird proposal, right?

Vansh: Doesn't matter! I love you!

Riddhima: I love you too!

Edited by RiyaVaghani - 3 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

coolpd93 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Lol. What are they here?? Pen up the story. I would like to see šŸ˜³

RiyaVaghani thumbnail

sure! Do you want Chapter one now!?

RiyaVaghani thumbnail

So guys, I didn't really get a good reply...but it's fine! I am posting the first chapter! do give it a read!

#1 A Breakup Connection

MORNING 6 AM

As the sun rose, the rays of sun falling on her, she started waking up.

Just then, the ā€˜Sejalā€™ alarm went ā€œWAKE UP RIDZ!! WE GOT LATE!! ITā€™S 6 AM ALREADY!!!ā€

To this, Riddhima sleepily replied, ā€œI love you, tooā€

Sejal (irritated): WAKE UP!! Weā€™ve got work, and today we have to plan a surprise birthday party remember? Itā€™s Siaā€™s BIRTHDAY TOMORROW!!

Riddhima (now awake): Oh! YA! Thank GOD you reminded me! I almost forgot!! And I have to meet Kabir too! He said he wanted to discuss something important.

Sejal: So now you started giving my credit to your god?

Riddhima (Smiling ear to ear): So? What if even you forgot? God reminded you.

Sejal: Enough now! We have the entire day to talk! Letā€™s get ready; Today weā€™re gonna meet Mr. Raisinghania for his sisterā€™s party and we also have to plan Siaā€™s party so hurry up!

MORNING 7:30 AM

Sejal: I cooked breakfast while you went for a bath.

Riddhima: Thank you so much! I love you! I have to go to meet Kabir so give me breakfast fast!!

Sejal: You love everyone Riddhima! You should stop being so good or someone will take advantage of you!