Akdha FF Love β™₯️ or curse 💔 Thread 2 - part 12 on 44

James12 thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Posted: 3 years ago

smiley9 - Love β™₯️ or Curse πŸ’”

@~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~   

Character  Intro    

Female Protagonist

"Jodha Singhania - "! Epitome of Beauty, Ocean of Wisdom"! Classic example of Decency and kindness, headstrong Stubborn Women"! Daughter of Prithvi Singhania and Anamika Singhania"!

"Male Protagonist"

"Jalal Raichand - Well renowned Businessmen by Profession"! Owner of Extremely Charming looks.  Shrewd ,straightforward, introvert persona, Son of Ajit Raichand and Natasha Raichand"! 

@~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"Prologue - πŸ™‚

"I'm not one In Need of other"! Just cause he walk out doesn't mean I need you"!.  

"Ofcourse you don't you are women after all who has power to nurture create and transform"!..

"Glad you're aware, so kindly made your way to Exist"!. 

"I didn't come to see the Exist"! And you know well why I'm here"!..

~~~~~

"The clash of past with present turn out Disastrous"!

"The buried secrets were out in open, left people heart-broken"! Burn the castle of love to ashe"!

"What fate stored for two stubborn soul"? Who refused to gave into the Ploy of fate"? 

To know join the tale love❀️ or Curse  πŸ’”

@~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Index πŸ‘‡

Thread one Ch 1 to 10 

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/154056194

Chapter 11 - "Lost Ways" on page 1 

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/154921632

Chapter 12 - "Arrival of Storm" on page 44

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/155039682

Edited by James12 - 3 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

James12 thumbnail

Chapter 11 - "lost ways"