Edward Scissorhands, Jogwa, Sairat and of course QSQT <3
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
The Wanderer Planet
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Edward Scissorhands, Jogwa, Sairat and of course QSQT <3
50 first dates
Maqbool
Gharonda
Chokher Bali from Stories by Rabindranath Tagore (Epic Channel)
Sir (2018) Actually this one is much much more than just a star-crossed romance.❤️
Laila Majnu
Sanam teri kasam
Lootera
Qayamat se qayamat tak
Ram Leela
Devdas
Ishaqzaade
Kedarnath
Veer zaara
Kal ho na ho
Before Sunrise (only that one not the others in the trilogy)
Casablanca
La La land
Romeo and Juliet
Titanic
The Notebook
The time traveler's wife
A walk to remember
The fault in our stars
Ghost
Edward scissorhands
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
- King Arthur (2004) - Keira Knightley (Guinevere and Lancelot's ill-fated forbidden love)
Korean Movie
- A Moment to Remember (B E A U T I F U L)
** If you want to watch a TV show that showcases star-crossed lovers then I STRONGLY RECOMMEND **
- Scarlet Heart Ryeo (Korean) = I had a migraine from crying so hard. Only 16 episodes but my god, the intensity of the feelings!
- The Kings Woman (Chinese)
- Goodbye, My Princess (Chinese)
P.S. I hate this genre lol. Only when I'm feeling depressed and want to cry THEN I'll torture myself with the above.
I also don't watch this genre on purpose. Breaks my heart for no reason. I loved Guinevere and Lancelot so much in that movie even though they barely had scene and Guinevere's feelings for him so ambiguous. Yet I loved it so much I watched the movie several times just for them
A moment to remember was my first korean movie more than a decade ago and I cried so much watching that. I am going to try the korean dramas you mentioned.
Malayalam
1.Thoovanathumbikal(available on hotstar with sub)
Check out Thoovanathumbikal on Disney+ Hotstar! https://www.hotstar.com/1000160157
2.Njan Gandharvan(available on hotstar with sub)
Check out Njan Gandharvan on Disney+ Hotstar! https://www.hotstar.com/1000163538
3.Vaishaali
4.Ennu ninte moideen - its one if the most heart rending tragic love story ever and the fact that its a real story and the heroine is still alive makes it all the more special.
Originally posted by: Panditaain_ji
50 first dates
Maqbool
Gharonda
Chokher Bali from Stories by Rabindranath Tagore (Epic Channel)
Sir (2018) Actually this one is much much more than just a star-crossed romance.❤️
Where is this available?
Maqbool YouTube
Gharonda YouTube
Chokher Bali from Stories by Rabindranath Tagore (Epic Channel) Epic App
Sir (2018) Had to watch this one on those pirated movies sites
Not sure about 50 first dates...may be Netflix
Originally posted by: Panditaain_ji
Maqbool YouTube
Gharonda YouTube
Chokher Bali from Stories by Rabindranath Tagore (Epic Channel) Epic App
Sir (2018) Had to watch this one on those pirated movies sites
Not sure about 50 first dates...may be Netflix
Sirf Sir ke barey me hi pucha tha thnx 😆
Originally posted by: Rhimjhimsawan
I also don't watch this genre on purpose. Breaks my heart for no reason. I loved Guinevere and Lancelot so much in that movie even though they barely had scene and Guinevere's feelings for him so ambiguous. Yet I loved it so much I watched the movie several times just for them
A moment to remember was my first korean movie more than a decade ago and I cried so much watching that. I am going to try the korean dramas you mentioned.
I've only ever watched those kind of movies by accident (unaware of the tragic ending) or if I have PMS lol. @Bold: Oh my god same! There was so much chemistry between Lancelot & Guinevere despite not having many scenes together. Throughout the whole movie, I had the hots for Lancelot and was like Arthur whoooo?
Scarlet Heart is the only korean drama from that list. The other two are Chinese. But if you are interested, after Scarlet Heart, I definitely recommend 'Secret love' (sometimes just called Secret). Its a 16 episode Korean drama aired in 2013. It has a good ending but MAN! I cried SO SO SO SO SO much throughout the show and the ordeals faced by the heroine, that I had to stop the episode because I felt a migraine coming on. Definitely recommend.
Mughal-E-Azam
Devdas directed by Bimal Roy
Ek Duje Ke Liye
Qayamat Se Qayamat Tak
I’m pretty sure they hooking up even now, but they don’t show it to the world...
https://ibb.co/898Ngy8
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DIbOndVhV-B/?igsh=MWowOWlqcDBiMzBhcA== Neither good looking nor good actress. Does hindi audience even wants to...
I REALLY enjoy his movies, be it Cheeni Kum, Mission Mangal or Ki and Ka. I really like the distinctive flavour they carry, a flavour unlike any...
I'm intrigued by these 2 trailers - one for Netflix, one for Amazon Prime. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EKQPCiUSRAo...