peacenfun thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

tfs pihu🤗

the caption of this one explains so well❤️ why kuhu fell for kunal? unlike the other assumptions that people have for her😉

peacenfun thumbnail

kuku❤️ hamare one-man woman😈 & one-woman man😉

https://www.instagram.com/p/CB8btrphK_l/

Edited by peacenfun - 3 years ago
aquaHP thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: peacenfun

kuku❤️ hamare one-man woman😈 & one-woman man😉

Ek doosre pe shaq ki gunjaaish hi nahi hai. The one time it happened also, Kuhu's first thought was "Uss bore ke saath kaun affair karega?"🤣

Edited by aquaHP - 3 years ago
peacenfun thumbnail
tumhiho thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail

“I’m just realizing how sorted you are” to “Boring is my code word for you’re looking good”❤️

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

Kaveri is back on set😃😊

https://twitter.com/farzanax__/status/1277902912879017984

Looking super cute n pretty.

Glad to see the actors are feeling a little more safe/relaxed with the hygiene protocols👍🏼

#keepsafe #stayhealthy

aquaHP thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

Kaveri is back on set😃😊

https://twitter.com/farzanax__/status/1277902912879017984

Looking super cute n pretty.

Glad to see the actors are feeling a little more safe/relaxed with the hygiene protocols👍🏼

#keepsafe #stayhealthy

Tfs!! I am excited and scared for them at the same time. 

I'll be the skeptic here and say that I am a bit on the fence about believing on these videos because all PHs and channels are releasing these kind of videos to make fans and viewers comfortable. 

That being said, she does look a bit scared but relieved and I guess that's a given when you haven't gotten out of the house in months. Kya hum sab ki haalat bhi aisi hi hogi when we finally get out?😲

Edited by aquaHP - 3 years ago
peacenfun thumbnail
tumhiho thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/CCELxRbhc1y/?igshid=1242q68k9ei2v

What  a lovely vm

Edited by tumhiho - 3 years ago
Sense9 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aquaHP

Tfs!! I am excited and scared for them at the same time. 

I'll be the skeptic here and say that I am a bit on the fence about believing on these videos because all PHs and channels are releasing these kind of videos to make fans and viewers comfortable. 

That being said, she does look a bit scared but relieved and I guess that's a given when you haven't gotten out of the house in months. Kya hum sab ki haalat bhi aisi hi hogi when we finally get out?😲

I second this.

I am excited to get Kuhu-Kunal back but given the current situation, I’d rather that they stay safe than risk themselves.

I feel this for entire cast and crew and for all shows that have resumed shooting. Entertainment is one thing but health is imp. I know they are taking precautions but still.