Originally posted by: ruhi19

rheu baby rocking...kya mast lag rahi hain...😎

Sach mein, our shining beauty 

ruhi19 thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Just_Smile

https://twitter.com/just_being_self/status/1245429903744360448?s=20

Mishbir/rhesha BTS crossed 1 million views😲look at other videos views and this bts😆zameen asman farak🤣

epi se jyada BTS is better... esply when mishti saying andera to mehul...😆

divvk thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

it's April fool dear🤣or else without even consummation how this soon mishti will get pregnant..don't worry😆

Haha then I found a video.. it said they were supposed to do IT after patch up and mishti’s pregnancy would start .. anyways .. let’s see .. hope everyone stays safe and don’t take risk.. it’s getting bad in India 

ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: divvk

Guys.. hope you all are safe..

I came across an article which said pregnancy track is delayed in yrhpk bcos of covid and shaheer is shooting from home ..

What’s the pregnancy track?? Anyone knows?

pregnancy track is april fool prank...and sha is not shooting from home...

ruhi19 thumbnail

yayyy I did it🤣so ur Sravani 😛

ha but i dont like it...

ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Sach mein, our shining beauty 

vaishu...did u get title to ur story?

Melodic_angel thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: piyasingh

Hahah..😆 ammu hi5 baby...😃 Even i wont change my name.. U know just like ruhi my name is very common, i have even asked my parents itna common name kyu rakha..😆 But i wont change it for anyone. I have decided i wont even change my surname. That my identity plus my father's identity. Its something very personal and sensitive topic for me. I want my kids to have both surnames just like sania mirza's kid have 2 surnames. but i know people r not broadminded so this i cant force people on this matter. But surname change ka to sawaal hi paida nahi hota. Not even on FB/Insta..😆

Arey even my name is common..but I am happy that the name is in the 1000 names of goddess Durga..thats y I'm happy abt it..my cousin changed her surname after her marriage for her passport..I will not even do that..I will create my passport before marriage(**if it ever happens🤣🤣) I like to identify myself with my father's name in the surname..so no change of name/surname from my part

Just_Smile thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: divvk

Haha then I found a video.. it said they were supposed to do IT after patch up and mishti’s pregnancy would start .. anyways .. let’s see .. hope everyone stays safe and don’t take risk.. it’s getting bad in India 

see anytime they have to do IT na 😆but pregnancy track immediately after IT is not possible ..I mean rajan shahi wants to run this show for long..so why will he explore pregnancy track this soon ...let's hope it's just s prank🤪

Ya situation is bad now.. everyone should stay home .. lockdown should be taken seriously..but ppl are still roaming