*Ajju* thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: Meena1

Uff you..!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Uff what πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† nyway good night Meena ..I mean Rupali's sis in law and all the best to rupali's broπŸ˜›
ruby20 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

bigg boss no 1, i hav no clue from where u think all this funny stuff up! i have nothin to say exept for πŸ‘
rocking, especially RAVI[patni wrata husband]😈 and CAROL [cant speak in english!!], and KASH [wont cook for salmaan😳]!!!!!!!! RAHUL hyper!![this one i gotta see to believe!!]πŸ˜ƒan RAKHI[]
i think i will continue praising u after i stop laughing otherwise i seriously might suffer frrom a major heart attack!!!!!πŸ˜› or even worse i might choke while laughing!!!!!πŸ˜† or might just completely crack up!!!!!πŸ˜› in any case, an ambulane is a must, but dont worry , there is a very good hospital at walking distance.πŸ˜›

luv,

Ruby!!!!

Edited by ruby20 - 17 years ago
asmauk thumbnail
hey even i have to πŸ‘ πŸ‘ for this one!!!

hastey hasatey raha karo beta πŸ˜‰

*Ajju* thumbnail

Originally posted by: archangel

WOW that would be good to see

Thanks archangel ..😊
*Ajju* thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruby20

bigg boss no 1, i hav no clue from where u think all this funny stuff up! i have nothin to say exept for πŸ‘
rocking, especially RAVI[patni wrata husband]😈 and CAROL [cant speak in english!!], and KASH [wont cook for salmaan😳]!!!!!!!! RAHUL hyper!![this one i gotta see to believe!!]πŸ˜ƒan RAKHI[]
i think i will continue praising u after i stop laughing otherwise i seriously might suffer frrom a major heart attack!!!!!πŸ˜› or even worse i might choke while laughing!!!!!πŸ˜† or might just completely crack up!!!!!πŸ˜› in any case, an ambulane is a must, but dont worry , there is a very good hospital at walking distance.πŸ˜›

luv,

Ruby!!!!

Ruby I just write whatever comes in my mind ...thanks for all the compliments and I am happy that I made you laugh...thats the best thing to do in life ...Make people smile and laugh .πŸ˜›
*Ajju* thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahrukh fan

hey even i have to πŸ‘ πŸ‘ for this one!!!

hastey hasatey raha karo beta πŸ˜‰

yes hastey or hasatey raho ..so keep smiling Osama Ji ....Smile looks good on you πŸ˜›
fakira thumbnail
Wow Ajju.. That was simply superb..
mindblowing brain...
I'm suspect if you are applying closeup to your mind as well or what... it always shines πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
asmauk thumbnail
you kamina insaan mere naam key kyu peechey para hai 😑

aaaaaaaachhhhhhhhhuuuuuuuuuaaaaaaaa
*Ajju* thumbnail

Originally posted by: fakira

Wow Ajju.. That was simply superb..
mindblowing brain...
I'm suspect if you are applying closeup to your mind as well or what... it always shines πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Oh thank you so much ...kya app close up karte haiiiin πŸ˜›
*Ajju* thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahrukh fan

you kamina insaan mere naam key kyu peechey para hai 😑

aaaaaaaachhhhhhhhhuuuuuuuuuaaaaaaaa

Osaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmma......now enough spaming ..ok Osma ji I will call you Asma πŸ˜†