YoungHeart thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: roshni_az

May be he will be shown with bikes now 😆 The new bikes entries and his look goes hand in hand

That would be hot... Rohit in bikes ☺️☺️

ABlank90 thumbnail

Also is it just me or Rohit's post leap look makes him look younger while Sona's makes her look older? 🤔

I hope they don't turn Sona hard hearted towards fans and her help staff (Shankar, Sunita etc). 

Has anyone hypothesized how Ronakshi may bump into each other post leap? ☺️ Trying to think of ways to soothe myself. Maybe Sona will run into Pooja in industry events and Rohit might be accompanying her; they meet in the park (or both find another place for solitude and it ends up being the same place!); Preeti; vimmi's Shaadi lol 

roshni_az thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishra_bestluv

Hey man Monday is so close now 

Whole week of dark painful intense episodes 

Yup be ready with a bucket by your side and prepare a chart of curses 😆 

ABlank90 thumbnail

May be he will be shown with bikes now 😆 The new bikes entries and his look goes hand in hand

Aaah this would be so cool! And after patch up Ronahski can go on bike rides and Sona will hold Rohit tightly from behind 

Little-things thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

Ayee hayeee... This would be icing on the cake... I wishhhh this as happens... ❤️😳

Just now me nd shanuu were talking of bike rides.. 😆

Nd you know later when they reconcile... Sona nd him go for a long bike ride in the sea link at night... Hayeee.. Kya scene hoga ... She holding on to him tight nd he in all his glory to take his love on ride... Uff 😳☺️

roshni_az thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

That would be hot... Rohit in bikes ☺️☺️

Truee 🔥 🔥  I hope he will not be shown an alcoholic. Bas itna hi wish hain. Sikcand babaji puri karde

YoungHeart thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

New entries on the show. It’s a cameo.

https://www.instagram.com/p/B8QdoNxFH4d/?igshid=1bno5ah7acbn8

ABlank90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sohit-mishbir

Ayee hayeee... This would be icing on the cake... I wishhhh this as happens... ❤️😳

Just now me nd shanuu were talking of bike rides.. 😆

Nd you know later when they reconcile... Sona nd him go for a long bike ride in the sea link at night... Hayeee.. Kya scene hoga ... She holding on to him tight nd he in all his glory to take his love on ride... Uff 😳☺️

Great minds think alike!!! 😆❤️

ABlank90 thumbnail

Hmmm ab ye kon hein? 🤔

Little-things thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ABlank90

Aaah this would be so cool! And after patch up Ronahski can go on bike rides and Sona will hold Rohit tightly from behind 

Hii fii✋✋✋... This is what I just said without reading your comment... ❤️

Ps: We didn't introduce ourselves... Right?? Hii I am Alisha.. May I know your name beautiful..