Kyahikahoon thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 15 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Deepikafan13

I'm not getting into the nitty gritty of it. Please! Understand the emotion don't get to technical ok? 

Ok..

Her DK is RK and KK is RS

But her Mughal e Azam is Tamasha

.Lonewalker. thumbnail

Lol what do you smoke before typing your post? 😆

.KISS-my-ASS. thumbnail

😲😳🤔😕🤓🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

dedh thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: niyati13

How can 'many' people unanimously feel? 'All' should feel na? Tab hoga unanimous

Thanks for a voice of reason. Gotta "love" delusional DP fans. LMAO

mittijalebi thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: taniya.91

No one FELT UNANIMOUSLY that Deepika is this generation's Madhubala JI... only Madhuri was comapred with her.

And no, no one can replace those two greatest legends from today's generations superficial people, woh waqt, woh loag hee aur thay. 

👏👏👏

love this!  that is why i love watching old movies and love listening to songs from the golden era.  actors and actresses these days are too readily available.  back in those days you catching a glimpse of them was something else.  now you see them on the internet every day.

actors and actresses have lost the mystique that the prior ones had.

blue-ice.1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: dedh

Thanks for a voice of reason. Gotta "love" delusional DP fans. LMAO

Image result for nope gif

briahna thumbnail

wttttttttttttttttt

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

dedh thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

You're questioning the logic of "How can 'many' people unanimously feel?"? Because that question makes 1000% more sense than this thread's title.

sketie thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: niyati13

Ok..

Her DK is RK and KK is RS

But her Mughal e Azam is Tamasha

This comment is hilarious !!!!!@

Filmistan thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

You mean the most legendary actor of Indian Cinema, and the only star with a 50% hit ratio?

That'd be Yusuf Khan.

Edited by SaayaOfKaaya - 4 years ago