MayRa/ShivJen DT#16"Kuch Kahani Khatam Ho Jayto Wahi Happy Ending Hai" - Page 106

alizia_malik thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Such a sad episode it was. ðŸ˜­

Rishi really did win our hearts and it was so painful to see him lying dead there. Those memorable moments, really broke my heart. ðŸ’”

Antara ki toh cheekhe sunna mushkil ho gya tha. The actress did such a great job. I could feel her pain vibrating in me. Hasta khelta show sad hogya. 

2019_AnushkaM thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _._shibani_._

Try the series I was talking about🤣

I watched few need to catch up some more I think ðŸ˜­ðŸ¤£

prernahazra thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tulips123

Damn, I can’t work , why did I even start watching this soap, I am always on phone refreshing this page. I need rehab 😡

hey same here... i have final semester exams going on ... all I do is keep posting here 

Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 6

Thankfully no... Her name is not Maya ðŸ¤£

and thanks... ðŸ¤—

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: alizia_malik

Such a sad episode it was. ðŸ˜­

Rishi really did win our hearts and it was so painful to see him lying dead there. Those memorable moments, really broke my heart. ðŸ’”

Antara ki toh cheekhe sunna mushkil ho gya tha. The actress did such a great job. I could feel her pain vibrating in me. Hasta khelta show sad hogya. 

Yeh hasta khelta kab tha😆

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tulips123

Damn, I can’t work , why did I even start watching this soap, I am always on phone refreshing this page. I need rehab 😡

Why do you keep refreshing😆

2019_AnushkaM thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Idk if I am sounding rude or not but is it necessary today to chant Mayra i am just feeling so upset & this Mayra thing & Maya's so called comfort putting me off after what she did .

Twitter people r making me irritated. Sometimes & some episodes r better to see beyhond Romantic angle I feel today's episode was one of that .

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Guys, I am doing a Rishi special post for the Inside thier phones thread, but no ideas! ðŸ˜­

Am I being too affected by a character's death (after moving on with difficulty from Macy's Natasha's death) and need help?

bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 9 Thumbnail + 5

The episode as a whole was depressing😒 but don't know why i just found the scene where mj and rudra blaming each other funny😆 maybe bcoz we know who is the culprit. N then rudra saying murder hua ha I mere bhai ka , he has no idea how true it is

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: 69_Anushka

Idk if I am sounding rude or not but is it necessary today to chant Mayra i am just feeling so upset & this Mayra thing & Maya's so called comfort putting me off after what she did .

Twitter people r making me irritated. Sometimes & some episodes r better to see beyhond Romantic angle I feel today's episode was one of that .

@first line, i didn't get you😆

They are still talking MayRa?😲