Zeal17 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: anjs

yes he is......... want to see you together on-screen since so long.........

lol to people who think she needs to use such bait to work with co-stars.....

You can use my name.. πŸ˜›Its my anti-love for her😳 

AllThatCritique thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Shaadi ke baad ladkiyon ko toh dusro ladko ko dekh na bhi nahi chahiye. Chiii chiii Deepika ji!  Deepika ne kiya apne Pati Parmeshwar ke saath dhokebaazi!Ghor anarth! Deepika Padukone Haye Haye! πŸ—£οΈπŸ™… πŸš«βŒβœ–οΈβŽ  

Lulzbolly thumbnail
Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Yup she will say yes to Krrish 4 if offered or any role opposite him in any film 

DivineAngel thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Just sign a movie with him goddamn it!πŸ˜’

FreeTheNipple thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Any guesses what would have happened if Akshay had written something like this for say Vaani?

DushtKanya thumbnail

Wow okay, now that my excitement about DP tweeting about HR has calmed down, I just realised how high this level of drooling is damn Death by Chocolate at Corner House is heaven  Plus she added a drooling emoji too omg πŸ˜† Feel ya Deepu.

DivineAngel thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Let's not make this male vs female thing. DP is not stalking or harassing HR.

She posted this in a harmless way. It will look bad on actors if they compare actresses with chocolate. 

what I mean to say is you have to see the intention behind the post seeing them as an individual. She did not write anything crass. If say Anushka Sharma posted this then too it would be harmless.

But if Male actors do this, it will seem odd.

Originally posted by: FreeTheNipple

Any guesses what would have happened if Akshay had written something like this for say Vaani?

Edited by KrishnaKeshava - 4 years ago
HotFuzz thumbnail

Now that war is streaming in prime she must have watched it πŸ˜†

Yup he looks heavenly 

Ur-Miserable thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KrishnaKeshava

Let's not make this male vs female thing. DP is not stalking or harassing HR.

She posted this in a harmless way. It will look bad on actors if they compare actresses with chocolate. 

what I mean to say is you have to see the intention behind the post seeing them as an individual. She did not write anything crass. If say Anushka Sharma posted this then too it would be harmless.

But if Male actors do this, it will seem odd.

So woman can call men chocolate, if man call women chocolate it's wrong??

Anyways I don't have anything against Deepika, she like many girls must find Hrithik hot, and think he is as yummy as chocolate. Just that why it would be seen as offensive if a male said that. Intention toh both cases mai ek hi hai naa, that a person is trying to praise another by saying they are so damn attractive.

Also chalo theek hai, buddha Akshay saying that might sound weird, given his reputation, would it be still wrong if someone like Tiger or Ranveer or Varun said it.

Edited by RegressiveThug - 4 years ago
angrybread thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Is it near the time of chapak released ? or does Deepika not have anymore fashion shows , award shows , photo shoots etc to attend to stay in the limelight to now latch onto current flavour i.e hritik, kartik ...who is next πŸ˜†