surabhi01 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7

Yeah that filter feature in pm box  already available since  first week of January 2020

Edited by surabhi01 - 4 years ago
Leenaaa thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: GOLDPEN30

Vijay sir, 

Kindly take few things into consideration as it's pending since long & still not rectified

2. Still our dashboard isn't updated all features are working but the count except pms arnt available at first glance even after reminders we still have blank dashboard excluding PM's 

The count numbers on slambook, scraps, buddylist-That's what u r talking about?

Gold.Abrol thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leenaaa

The count numbers on slambook, scraps, buddylist-That's what u r talking about?

Yup as when we click on dashboard except PM no count is updated we have to click & when it gets open then we can see drop down list of dashboard doesn't have count of friends scraps slams & requests etc. That's to be updated it will be more user friendly 🙂

Leenaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: GOLDPEN30

Yup as when we click on dashboard except PM no count is updated we have to click & when it gets open then we can see drop down list of dashboard doesn't have count of friends scraps slams & requests etc. That's to be updated it will be more user friendly 🙂

Yes exactly.  I only once saw count updated on buddylist and no where else :/ Never happened again and then I find out they r buddy requests since god knows for how long it's been on waiting list.

Just checked right now and there's 2 request I had no idea about🤣

surabhi01 thumbnail

Count of scrap book slambook and friend request notify through bell icon    means if someone send u friend request   or send a scrap book or slambook  it is notify through bell icon

And in pm too  count of pm is only available when pm are unread.  If  all pm read then  pm count is not available 

Like in previous if all pm has read then inbox always shown  to 0    other wise it use to give count of only those pm only which are unread 

Same here  in new IF, count of  slambook  pm  scrap book only available if these scrap book slambook  pm are unread  

If all pm scrap book slambook are read then  count of these will not be shown

And friend  count is already available 

Gold.Abrol thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leenaaa

Yes exactly.  I only once saw count updated on buddylist and no where else :/ Never happened again and then I find out they r buddy requests since god knows for how long it's been on waiting list.

Just checked right now and there's 2 request I had no idea about🤣

That's the concern dear 🙄🙄  our dashboard should be updated na yadi kuch hota hai to pata nahi chalta hope things are processed correctly time bhi bahut ho gaya hai 😑😑

Vijay sir please do it on priority 🙏

Leenaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: surabhi01

Count of scrap book slambook and friend request notify through bell icon    means if someone send u friend request   or send a scrap book or slambook  it is notify through bell icon

And in pm too  count of pm is only available when pm are unread.  If  all pm read then  pm count is not available 

Like in previous if all pm has read then inbox always shown  to 0    other wise it use to give count of only those pm only which are unread 

@Bold-  However, reading a pm and want to mark it unread, doesn't increase the pm notification. In previous site, I used to unmark pms and it does increase as it's a brand new pm. 

I know about  it's notified via bell notification. Who will read all the notifications in bell notification when u r active member plus the notification history is I think 10-20 messages only. I can't check every time. Won't it be great to have scarps, slams and buddy requests in a different notification? Filtered 

surabhi01 thumbnail

When new notifications  on bell come come I tried to read  all new  notifications on that day only  so that next day I don't have to read so much notifications 

I  don't keep unread  notifications f  for many days  other wise it will hectic for me  if I keep  all unread notifications of bell icon for  so many days and  try to read so many  bell notifications in one day 

And old  bell notifications automatically deleted  after few days  so I tried to read new notifications asap before i new bell get automatically deleted

MochaQueen thumbnail

i couldnt like posts yesterday :S

shethepeople thumbnail

Hi.. I'm new here.. 😊