AnuPre/ParIcaAT#144-Pehli baar mohabbat ki hai aakhri baar mohabbat ki - Page 117

euphoric thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

I hope she don't get a free pass I want one track Anurag disowning Mohini😆

If my theory comes true, u ll get tht too😆

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Even I thought like this no actually I want this both in car, facing accident Pre loosing pregnancy and Anurag memory but I felt CVs may keep pregnancy for drama purpose ðŸ˜†

Both things together is not very thrilling .Either Anu’s ML or Pre’s pregnancy for separation. I don’t think it will serve any purpose if Pre loses her baby when Anu doesn’t even remember her. 

I would actually like her losing the child and Anu doing his tandav leading to a love- hate track. 

Acha sapna hai ðŸ˜†

hope4u thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Anyone here feels like show is heading for a Leap.? Not long, anywhere between 6 months to a year.. 

-Doppelganger- thumbnail

I want a proper consummation scene for Anu and Pre.I want Pre to lose the baby so that her bump doesn’t act as a hindrance 🤣 These people have got PARTH and ERICA and that rushed, waste hut kaand is what they gave us😭😭😭😭 

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: hope4u

Anyone here feels like show is heading for a Leap.? Not long, anywhere between 6 months to a year.. 

1 year I don't think so mostly weeks or a month leap.

shilpa2323 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

Both things together is not very thrilling .Either Anu’s ML or Pre’s pregnancy for separation. I don’t think it will serve any purpose if Pre loses her baby when Anu doesn’t even remember her. 

I would actually like her losing the child and Anu doing his tandav leading to a love- hate track. 

Acha sapna hai ðŸ˜†

Cvz be like.... Haan bohot accha hy Tera Sapna, apne pass rakh ✋😆

hope4u thumbnail

1 year I don't think so mostly weeks or a month leap.

Well I'm getting a ghatiya theory in my head after today's episode! ðŸ¤“

hope4u thumbnail

Acha sapna hai ðŸ˜†

To be honest he has every right to lose his shit over this baby given the amount of time prerna has hidden this from him. 

-Doppelganger- thumbnail

Originally posted by: shilpa2323

Cvz be like.... Haan bohot accha hy Tera Sapna, apne pass rakh ✋😆

😒😒

Dear CV...We can insert your favourite accident-hospital-kidnapping sequences too in my sapna 

shilpa2323 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

I want a proper consummation scene for Anu and Pre.I want Pre to lose the baby so that her bump doesn’t act as a hindrance 🤣 These people have got PARTH and ERICA and that rushed, waste hut kaand is what they gave us😭😭😭😭 

You are so mean.... ðŸ¤£ anyway  I second that 😂 no hindrance ANYWHERE .... Neither outside nor inside 

Edited by shilpa2323 - 4 years ago