The twirl- the samaina os

Uv78 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 5 years ago
My story starts from the first day of the college...Guys its my first attempt to write something...please tell me how it is...joote tamatar are most welcomed if u don't like it...
Naina's pov:
It was the first day of our college.  All my friends, preeti, swati, kamya, hema, munna, pandit and above all, sameer, love of my life, my sunshine, were going to vjn and I alone was going to pmu.. Though it was the first day of college, I needed to be happy...but without everyone specially sameer, it was the saddest day. But who knows what god has instored for us. Due to the little accident between my father and the principal of pmu, my father did not want me to study in pmu and decided to send me to vjn. My saddest day became the most beautiful day. As I entered the class in vjn, Sameer was taking the roll call and it was my turn to mark my presence. Sameer was shocked to see me. The moment I entered the class, I started trying to bring him back to normal. I wanted him to smile like before and missed the twinkle in his eyes. I wanted my Sameer back. I started with the tapping of the pen on the desk twice. He knew what I was trying to do. The more I tried  to get close to him, more he was running away from me. My heart ached..I just could not see him in this condition. My friends helped me in all the ways. We danced to woo him but all failed. We just got frustrated as anything was not working on him. I even gave him a flying kiss in front of all my friends...all were so shocked...sameer ki toh shakal dekhne layak thi but phir bhi nahi pighala wo.  Everyone knew how stubborn Sameer can be but they also knew my stubbornness too..
Sameer's pov: