AsYa FF : Agent Lion's Love Story || Chapter 17 Updated ||

AsadZoya1708 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 5 years ago

Hello everyone

This is my first attempt to write on AsYa only. Hope its worth your reading. 

Banner Credit to 'MsChanadlerBong'

Chapter 1

In Mumbai 

A man who is fifty years old was reading the newspaper while sipping his morning coffee. While a smirk kept playing on his lips reading the headline of the in the newspaper.

The news headlines : The police hands over the case Sahib to the CBI

The police force were unable to catch the criminal Sahib and so now the case will be handled by the CBI. 

The man who was reading the newspaper was non other than Sahib himself.

Sahib : (To himself in his mind) I think there is no one in this world who would be able to catch me even if they knew that I am Sahib because to catch me they need evidence against me which they will never get. So I need not worry that now CBI would be handling the case.

His chain of thoughts were broken by a loud and chirpy voice of a girl in her early twenty. 

Girl : Good Morning Abbu 'The girl wished her father while hugging from his back and kept her head on his shoulder.' 

Sahib : Good Morning Princess He wished her back while patting her cheek.' 

Girl : Abbu can I go to my friends birthday party today after college.

Sahib : 'Making his daughter come in front of him.' Zoya you can go anywhere you want beta but, Akram will accompany you. 

Zoya was happy hearing her father's first sentence but when he continued she frowned. She hated Akram and also she wanted to go alone. 

Zoya : Abbu I am not a baby I don't need a bodyguard. I can manage everything. Please let me go alone Abbu. She said while making her best puppy face for which she was sure she would get a 'Yes' as her answer.

Sahib : OK but take care of yourself.