Why r divek n bharti haarsh nominated for spa2017?

luvakanksha thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Why should anybody from nach baliye 8 be nominated for best jodi? This show started this year n spa 2017 should b nominating couple from 2016 right? I mean u start a show this year n award it this year too ðŸ˜† 
Even in films awards 2016 will b awarded in 2017 
Star plus k awards N reality shows bhi leap letein hai kya like daily soaps ðŸ˜†
I m a monaya fan but even if they were nominated wld have asked the same question. 
I remember daljeet shaleen winning an award for nach baliye 4 in 2009 n the show wrapped up in 2008. ðŸ˜†
Edited by luvakanksha - 6 years ago

sayari16 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
I had only doubt till last week but frm this week im more confident about divek as winner of nb.mark my word
FadedRain thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
SP is only promoting Divyanka to avoid suspicion, the actual rigged winners are Monaya. They are only promoting Divyanka so that it comes as a so-called surprise when Monaya, the undeserving couple wins. Mark my words! ðŸ˜›
sayari16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .AmazingAmy.

SP is only promoting Divyanka to avoid suspicion, the actual rigged winners are Monaya. They are only promoting Divyanka so that it comes as a so-called surprise when Monaya, the undeserving couple wins. Mark my words!😛

lets see who will win .
luvakanksha thumbnail

Originally posted by: .AmazingAmy.

SP is only promoting Divyanka to avoid suspicion, the actual rigged winners are Monaya. They are only promoting Divyanka so that it comes as a so-called surprise when Monaya, the undeserving couple wins. Mark my words! ðŸ˜›

My post is not at all about what u said
Almost every reality show is rigged ultimately the channel decides all we can do is vote n hope that our choice is channel's choice
My point is that nach baliye started this yr n divek r participating this yr n getting nominated for this yr award function itself 
Technically they shd b nominated next yr for spa 2018 thats my limited point 
sayari16 thumbnail
nominations me monaya nahi hai so dont bring their name.divek even not paired opposite each other so its not good for other tv couples same goes with bharti -harsh
luvakanksha thumbnail

Originally posted by: sayari16

nominations me monaya nahi hai so dont bring their name.divek even not paired opposite each other so its not good for other tv couples same goes with bharti -harsh

actually spa does nominates real life couple too for nach baliye but not as best jodi its under best contestant in reality show n daljeet n shallen won that in 2009 thats y i know
But actually my point is that an award show of 2017 should award shows started in 2016 right? But they r awarding a 2017 show in a 2017 award show 

hello...do you remember me?...actually wait,I changed my UN...it was LOLitaPawar earlier.
Anyway on topic...channels have started doing whatever they want to in reality shows..it has become more and more unfair.
Anisha_anitan thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: luvakanksha

actually spa does nominates real life couple too for nach baliye but not as best jodi its under best contestant in reality show n daljeet n shallen won that in 2009 thats y i know
But actually my point is that an award show of 2017 should award shows started in 2016 right? But they r awarding a 2017 show in a 2017 award show 

No SPA has been awarding current shows only, only few shows were facilitated the following year like bidaii once it wrapped up. I'm not surprised with Divek nomination 2 years back karishma and open too were nominated. 
luvakanksha thumbnail

Originally posted by: JaiJaiIraniMata

hello...do you remember me?...actually wait,I changed my UN...it was LOLitaPawar earlier.

Anyway on topic...channels have started doing whatever they want to in reality shows..it has become more and more unfair.

Hi why did u change lolita pawar it was so funny n unusual ðŸ˜†
Yes i agree but why make it so obvious be a little subtle about ur biases atleast ðŸ˜†