Suhani Si Ek Ladki

KriYam TS - The Challenge - PART 2 - page 3 *update*

A.Hajnal thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 7 years ago

Hello once again, 

So, we didn't get a decent KriYam scene for such a long time, and I, like you all longed for it... But koi suraat nazar nahi aati... So, I thought to take the matter in my hand and to write something that will light up your mood... Because, yes, as a writer, I am lazy and busy as a person, I couldn't find the time to reply to you lovely people who made my days with such beautiful words and encouragement, but I can show you all how much I appreciate you all by writing something on KriYam...

So, I dedicate this one to my lovely readers;

Shiney19, Faeeqa, vinlora, mariyam.kamran, Anjali33, Live-life, THEfanOFheartz, madbutmagic, Poojaa_P, shivanika, barunkideewani, chandinerbinda, Shabana0786, -GrilledCheese-

And the ones who made me blush and feel flattered by saying they wanted me to be in the team of Cvs and officially write for KriYam, I am so grateful to you for kind words! Thank you! ๐Ÿค—

I hope you all will like this one too!๐Ÿ˜ณ

P.s:- Dear Cvs, get your act together and start giving us KriYam. And if you can't come up with something despite the amazing chemistry and can't give KriYam the time, dedication and screen space they are worthy of, please hire me for KriYam, I will work for free! ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Edited by A.Hajnal - 6 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

A.Hajnal thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

A.Hajnal thumbnail
A/N:- I apologize for the tardiness... It's just that real life and my inability to come up with ideas are stopping me from update and complete this TS... But I shall do it as soon as I can... Thank you for your support, patience and understanding...๐Ÿ˜ณ
Edited by A.Hajnal - 6 years ago
Faeeqa thumbnail