Originally posted by: ...Penknife...
With pleasure 😆Btw can you tell me how to put gifs as your if signature?
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Originally posted by: ...Penknife...
With pleasure 😆Btw can you tell me how to put gifs as your if signature?
Basically go to edit profile then signature option and then paste the url there w/
U can find the url by right clicking on the photo n choosing copy link/url...
the rapidfire one i stacked it n wrote the link under it cos its side by side set but these ones u can copy and add each link.
I hope this makes sense guys..also im happy for u guys to use any of my edits
Getting a feeling this time Legacy FL child will ne negative itself rather than the side or 3rd angle. Maira is too much of trouble maker. This...
not my idea... Bass instagram par dekha and thoda sensible laga... https://www.instagram.com/p/DJ87FNNTech/?igsh=MXBxNXBwMXBsZ2pqaw==