A battle between Dil and Dimaag: 5 years of JaaduHaiNashaHai

x.titli.x thumbnail

Jaadu Hai Nasha Hai
Madhoshiyaan
Tujhko Bulake Aab Jaahun Kahaan

Hello my lovely IPKKNDians
5 years back on 2nd November 2011, one of the best yet UNEXPECTED romance happened

Sorry couldn't make the thread before as I was facing NET ISSUES!

😔😲😔
šŸ˜†
😃

(forget my minute of anger and plz scroll down)

Kuch Yaad Ayaa?

He was mesmerized and she was looking ethereal

She was surrounded by diyas, he helped her...
Their eyes met and attraction brought them closer...

She sprained her ankle, he healed her pain...

He forgot his dimaag for a moment and both got closer...
BUT dimaag once again took over dil

Dil was not yet to win...
Dimaag won this time (again?)

Happy 5th Anniversary of Arhi magical Jaadu Hai Nasha Hai scenesšŸ¤—
Miss Arhi & IPKKND a lot 😭 (ok sorry for being too much emotionalšŸ˜†)
Edited by lazychick.maria - 9 years ago

dis_arshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i miss arshi :(
i love them so much

I can't believe it's been 5 years since this beautiful episode had aired. This was actually the episode which pushed me towards the IPK craziness. I had seen a lot of beautiful Indians couples but this chemistry was magical and undeniably magnetic <3 His passion-filled eyes, the way he was mesmerized by her, every single moment of the payal scene till the almost kiss. Her innocence, the new feelings she experienced, her initial reluctance then slowly she let go of resistance and was drowning in the moment... Till that stupid phone rang 😔 I almost wanted to break the TV screen and it was then that I knew I was doomed šŸ˜† And the rest is history. Will never ever forget this episode ā¤ļø
Btw, amazing gifs Maria
Edited by -Barunian- - 9 years ago
x.titli.x thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Barunian-

I can't believe it's been 5 years since this beautiful episode had aired. This was actually the episode which pushed me towards the IPK craziness. I had seen a lot of beautiful Indians couples but this chemistry was magical and undeniably magnetic <3 His passion-filled eyes, the way he was mesmerized by her, every single moment of the payal scene till the almost kiss. Her innocence, the new feelings she experienced, her initial reluctance then slowly she let go of resistance and was drowning in the moment... Till that stupid phone rang 😔 I almost wanted to break the TV screen and it was then that I knew I was doomed šŸ˜† And the rest is history. Will never ever forget this episode ā¤ļø

Btw, amazing gifs Maria

@ -Barunian- : You've totally shared my feelings too! I just lve this sequence! Sarun were at their best they were epic! And Arhi's intensity reached its peak during that scene! Arnav was totally falling for Khushi but again his dimaag stopped him (and ugh that phone šŸ˜• *wanted to throw it at the pool seriously*😔) Khushi nailed it ... both were spectacular!
After all these years, I haven't been really able to love a jodi & a show to that extent...

@ -Roshini- & @ dis_arshi : yaar same here😭
Rish_Rubles thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Aww so cute! The most adorable and passionate thing was her hesitance and his eyes. He felt no shame in staring at her neither did she stop him ā˜ŗļø
The almost kiss, his hands on her cheeks ā˜ŗļø was blushworthy! From this scene, they have come such a long way šŸ¤—
x.titli.x thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rish_Rubles

Aww so cute! The most adorable and passionate thing was her hesitance and his eyes. He felt no shame in staring at her neither did she stop him ā˜ŗļø

The almost kiss, his hands on her cheeks ā˜ŗļø was blushworthy! From this scene, they have come such a long way šŸ¤—

Awww Rishaal baby! Thank you so muchšŸ¤—
Yes they have A LONG WAY from that scene... we got even more *ā˜ŗļø* scenes 🤣
Seriously I LOVED THE WHOLE JOURNEY 😃😳
IdioTinTin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
I miss them so much dammit 😭 every photo, every intense talk and everything in my life reminds me of them and the lack is there and will never be filled again 😭 no other Indian or any show in the world was, is or will ever be capable of even be 2% of that chemistry, that something which only Arshi had and which can't be dscribed.
My love for ASR just went overboard from epi to epi before the remarriage because that was when ASR used to keep his looks dashing and God, his smirk...haye Rabba, jaan nikal jaati thi

This diwali scene and this almost kiss (Aman 😔 I will never forgive you for this😔) just was the highlight that time and to an extent the most intense and best episode of the show. I am really so sad and feel like crying cause I miss them so much, I feel empty whenever I think of them, 5 years have passed 😭

Edited by IdioTinTin. - 9 years ago
IdioTinTin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: JaiJaiIraniMata

best eye sex EVER!šŸ˜†

🤣
HerFiction thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Dil pe dimaag ka Jeet!

Aptly said. Arnav, who never gave a thought to the word emotion, and was of a opinion that money rules the world, was slowing changing. This can be evident from the above scene.

Since, his thoughts were deep rooted, when his foundation started to shake, his dimaag took over to protect his weak Dil to ensure that it doesn't suffer again.

But our beloved Khushi hoped that she would by now, secured his trust that was enough for him to take the one big step listening his Dil.

Alas! It never happened then.

And it once again proves, expectations always hurts! Khushi Kumari Gupta learn it in the hard way.
Thanks Maria for this thread.
Edited by ..Lunatic.Lover - 9 years ago
HerFiction thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
A special Sig after a long time