--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hamzanuha

They have progressed from Glass to Bucket! What next? The Pool! 🤣

Pool ho chuka hain.. she already threw him in pool.. 😆 ab river hoga.. badasa.. n den ocean.. 😆
Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
OtakuGirl-Debo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: hamzanuha

They have progressed from Glass to Bucket! What next? The Pool! 🤣

pool is already done..both pushed each other in the pool..🤣
yellomellow thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Man he deserved that beating not just for the Dev fiasco, but just in general 😆 I hope she doesn't go back so easily.
Sounds like an awesome episode can't wait to watch it.

--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
Poor NAkul.. I feel so sorry for him.. 😆 but bada mazzaaa ata hain.. 😛😆
TheTroubleMaker thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Shivay in his room gulping medicines down one by one and Pinky near him crying how badly goons beat him
She applies ointment and he screams

Dadi applies to Om and he also screams saying its burning

Jhanvi applies to Rudra and he starts jumping saying u should take me to the ICU wat r u applying to me and he throws all kinds of cute tantrums and acts to faint

Jhanvi says u have just got a few injuries and Rudra narrates how he beat 50 goons single handedly 😆

Rudra says both my brothers were just standing there clapping and I fought alone and Jhanvi asks how they got hurt then😆 He tries his best to avoid the ointment and sends Jhanvi away😆

Jhanvi Pinky n Dadi come back n talk how all three of them are still kids n difficult to handle😆

Prinku comes and asks all three of them to relax and take medicines for headache from Shivay's chemist shop in his room😆

Anika applies ointment to herself and Sahil asks her if she has got so many injuries then how much ShivOmRu must have got and Anika asks wats that and he explains Shiv Om Ru😆

hamzanuha thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Arre bhai! She just threw water on him. Not kissing!
--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
OmRu= great ShivIka Shipper.. 😳❤️
geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Teju_wkar

OmRu= great ShivIka Shipper.. 😳❤️

LAST expression though. THey are SUCH kids when it comes to Shivika😆
--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Crazy4Mayur

Shivay in his room gulping medicines down one by one and Pinky near him crying how badly goons beat him

She applies ointment and he screams

Dadi applies to Om and he also screams saying its burning

Jhanvi applies to Rudra and he starts jumping saying u should take me to the ICU wat r u applying to me and he throws all kinds of cute tantrums and acts to faint

Jhanvi says u have just got a few injuries and Rudra narrates how he beat 50 goons single handedly 😆

Rudra says both my brothers were just standing there clapping and I fought alone and Jhanvi asks how they got hurt then😆 He tries his best to avoid the ointment and sends Jhanvi away😆

Jhanvi Pinky n Dadi come back n talk how all three of them are still kids n difficult to handle😆

Prinku comes and asks all three of them to relax and take medicines for headache from Shivay's chemist shop in his room😆

Anika applies ointment to herself and Sahil asks her if she has got so many injuries then how much ShivOmRu must have got and Anika asks wats that and he explains Shiv Om Ru😆

Gulmam forum stalk karti hain.. mein bata rahi hoon.. 😆