Originally posted by: abhiya_12
They should start on showing Ridkara break up until they bring revamped Ish
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Conceiving of PL…
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Originally posted by: abhiya_12
They should start on showing Ridkara break up until they bring revamped Ish
Originally posted by: shipreeta
Haan they shall actually work on some sensible breakup of Ridkara, current track seems like Om just had Ridsi in his life for sake of having a gf, he is not ready to commit, not ready to give her any right in his life and after three years of steady relation, is feeling high pace when Ridsi is asking for some authority in his life (not giving authority is one thing, but saying this is happening pretty soon is stupid) and these are so against the character of Om,
Or else show that he just had a gf because he wanted one, but would be ready to marry once he finds his love. Gul has been reinstating that all of them are flawed, so make hOm a guy who likes being in a relationship without any commitment and likes the partner to behave in the manner he wants, but don't confuse up his character
Even i want to know how they come together. He thinks he lpves her but i think he just adores her. It seems like she proposed him and he accepted the proposal thinking yes i like to spend time with her so I love her. Moreover they were having long distance relationship that he never felt its not love.Originally posted by: blacktear
i want to know their past. how they fall in love . if om no want commit and not love her than whay callin her gf. sirf like he karna tha to friend hi banata.
im also confused like om