piya2025 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 7
Which social media still want to see her "acting" Jo ati hi nahi isse karna..Yes,I saw Gadar whereSunnyvdeol whom I dont like acted n she were screaming..
Irritating woman.
cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 9 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Salyanka

ohh plelase amisha.. u are not ven in he list of top stars.. priyanka came later and she is on top even lara is better then u..

bw what happed to her production house movie with her in the lead..

the teaser, released in 2014, said "trailer coming SOON"..

2 years have passed..

don't know how soon will be her 'soon' ðŸ˜†
Terenaina thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
They should've taken Amisha Patel as the lead, even though I am not a fan of Amisha but I think she's better than plain pooja
Lesson 1. Dont do coke.
Lesson 2. Dont stick in crazy.
Terenaina thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TheBoss

Lesson 1. Dont do coke.

Lesson 2. Dont stick in crazy.

I feel that Amisha and Bebo are the same. They are too over confident which is good for them. The only difference is that Amisha is an outsider and bebo is a star kid
Manavi_kesari thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants 3 Thumbnail Anniversary 12 Thumbnail + 4
she may be right.y she didn't pursue her education career ,heard tat she is some gold medalist r so in economics n very well educated,she might clicked in bolly,wat happens if didn't click,she might had her own career,y wasted so much talent n brains 
Kyahikahoon thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 15 Thumbnail + 3
Pooja may be plain or a bad actress.. but i would want her to succeed just to serve as a slap on such joker's face