Priya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Thank God new security people seems alert and on guard ...

Intruder alert .
1018283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya.

Thank God new security people seems alert and on guard ...

Intruder alert .

But hua kya? What does Shivaay blame Anika for?
Priya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: alishba_omkara

Someone related to tia. The boy wasn't shown just his silhouette.

It looked like Robin for me though there is no reason for him to enter the house stealthily like that .
Tunasnah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
omkara and riddhima are so stupid ...they can't fix the dot that Maala bela both are same and omkara will going to teach her pottery...what is this stupidity ... I can't even enjoy handsome om bc of this.
Edited by Tunasnah - 9 years ago
1018283 thumbnail

It looked like Robin for me though there is no reason for him to enter the house stealthily like that .

Robin nikla spy? 😆 Couldn't take Rudra's teasing anymore 🤣
Priya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amina-Zahra

But hua kya? What does Shivaay blame Anika for?

Anika obeys Tias request to open the door with the codes, an intruder enters , security spots him , the alarm goes off , the trio reach the main door to find Anika standing there and typically Shivaay suspects her and starts his rant.
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Tunasnah

omkara and riddhima are so stupid ...they can't fix the dot that Maala bela both are sameand omkara will going to teach her pottery...what is this stupidity ... I can't even enjoy handsome on bc of this.

You know that's why am skipping Omkara with Ishima 😎
I can't see my Om as budhuram 😆
Sonserina_Reina thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rainbow Reign Pride Participant Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Lachu-

I dont like KSG😆...who is Shaleen Malhotra? sorry I am ignorant😳

He was lead in Gul's another show Arjun 😊
1018283 thumbnail

Anika obeys Tias request to open the door with the codes, an intruder enters , security spots him , the alarm goes off , the trio reach the main door to find Anika standing there and typically Shivaay suspects her and starts his rant.

I see. Hm. It's not Tia's home why listen to her? 😆 But of course, Anika wouldn't doubt - but she should tell them all to stop treating her like one of their servants. She's the wedding planner not their run-around maid
crushcrushed thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
When Ridhima said vo ja rahi hai Bela andOm looked around that expression was that of a shock so maybe he have now become doubtful.I am really hoping against the hope.