SASSZS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Must be Laadla Kapoor's PR or Kapoor Khandhan Mouthpiece. I mean who else exaggerates saying "staggeringly talented", like does that mean everyone else are less talented in him? 🤪😆 if it means getting and dumping DP/Kat effortlessly, then yes he is very talented.👏
you2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
The first step RK needs to take is to go back to Krishna Raj,to his parents.

Whether it would help him or not is debatable..The public opinion will be that he is serious about putting his life and career together.

In our country,when a jawaan ,unmarried son leaves home to live separately in the same city,leaving parents with no other sibling/family to look after them..it is humiliating for them.

That will be an auspicious beginning in the eyes of the janta.

Do it soon RK and good luck.👍🏼
Edited by you2 - 9 years ago
Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Get out of this funk RK. I hope his near and dear ones hold an intervention for him if this is true and send him packing to a rehab.
crazygul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
i don't believe. drugs and all.
cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
this is what happens when your parents never let you grow..some rough patch and you end up like this..
a stable atmosphere at home is vital in making a strong individual..a child who has seen his mother getting beaten by his dad..endless affairs of his parents..and his mom having a say in everything of his..would obviously be messed up to a certain extent and lack the strength to deal with failures or precisely to be a grown up adult..

his charm was gone with besharam..his screen presence was gone with roy..in roy and BV..he was dead on screen..that zest which he had is long gone..unfortunately he seems to have lost a lot of confidence which he had and combined with drugs..it all shows on screen

Her-mion-e thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Its sad..From most promising actor to an addict... Failure happens with all stars. Thats not a big deal. But the challenge is to keep focus, have patience and huger for success which is sadly missing in this otherwise much talented actor.
DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
So he is on drugs...explains why he picked scripts like besharam, bombay velvet, roy and jagga jaasoos..😆
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
He was doing fine until YJHD, there was a liveliness in his eyes, he didnt look jaded and zoned out all the time.
What happened after that? Since Besharam, his career and his personal life have been going down.
Kat was there in his life since Rajneeti, wasnt she? 😕
Then what happened to make him slide downhill, start on drugs etc?
Heard he was very good in Tamasha but it didnt do well. Its very strange!

We know he had a bad childhood, Rishi has been an awful father, but why didnt that affect his career or acting before, why now?
crazygul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
rishi ji looks happy on social media don't think ranbir is in so much mess.
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: you2

The first step RK needs to take is to go back to Krishna Raj,to his parents.

Whether it would help him or not is debatable..The public opinion will be that he is serious about putting his life and career together.

In our country,when a jawaan ,unmarried son leaves home to live separately in the same city,leaving parents with no other sibling/family to look after them..it is humiliating for them.

That will be an auspicious beginning in the eyes of the janta.

Do it soon RK and good luck.👍🏼

👏 I am so impressed with your clear thinking You2 ⭐️