Kalpana Se Pare Twist-My Prediction

Melkor thumbnail
Hello everyone!!! There are many guesses flying in the air regarding the Kalpana Se Pare twist.So here are my two cents about it.
I believe that Nimmi and her husband were childless for a long time.Then this lady in the Ghungat came out of nowhere and promised to them have kids  provided they gift their first child to that lady.Something like Rumpelstilskin.
Edited by ---Andromeda--- - 7 years ago

CarpediemRose thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 6
yep ,it may be true dr but one thing confuses me alot but why does Nimmi chases her with a knife,they really adhere to all the rules that this child must be kept away from all things then why they are not upto give that child to that lady ,since she is the child's mother she is not willing but ,I do think there can be some other reason too ,ok let's wait and watch.
zubeada thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
nice one
 its like what in  the orginal series
 hope its something nice

thank u for sharing ur though
i am still banging my head lol πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ

CarpediemRose thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: zubeada

nice one

its like what in  the orginal series
 hope its something nice

thank u for sharing ur though
i am still banging my head lol πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ

Me too still pulling my hair ,can't get the surprise element hidden in this show NishπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
sparklingeyes thumbnail
m getting tensed after watching SBB today... They said that show is based on a bold theme n is inspired by Pakistani movie Bol which means Soumya is a transgender male-assigned-at-birth daughter 
This maybe the reason why somu was not allowed to sit in kanjak
SushSathisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: sparklingeyes

m getting tensed after watching SBB today... They said that show is based on a bold theme n is inspired by Pakistani movie Bol which means Soumya is atransgender male-assigned-at-birth daughter
This maybe the reason why somu was not allowed to sit in kanjak

Might be as somewhere if it's bold then this could easily fit in and on top of that ruby had said it's very different so it's something not explored much in India before so let's see
HaymurS thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3
bahut confusion hai re baba🀣
nice idea though :)

Mona_90 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Nice idea.. Yaar sab soachna ma busy hai story kya hoga aur socho agar rs ko pata chala ki kaisa sab tenson le raha hai uska show ka story line ka warema wo kitna proud feel karegi 😳
Reenatyzed thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
but i dont get why maninder hates her
i mean if she is thier child after long time
maninder should love her alot
zubeada thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: CarpedeimRose

Me too still pulling my hair ,can't get the surprise element hidden in this show NishπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

i think jen we gonna pulling our hair & banging our head for long
they dont reveal the concept that soon πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by zubeada - 7 years ago