SS: Meri Zindagi ( Part 3- Pg4)

anu_sarna thumbnail
Posted: 8 years ago
Hey guys. 
So, this is my first attempt at writing a story on this forum, so please excuse the mistakes!

This story begins in the hospital, when manohar has slipped into a coma and it continues from there.

************************************************
                                                 Meri Zindagi

"Patient coma me chala gaya. Hume pata nahi ki unhe kab hosh aayga." the doctor said.

Bebe and Usha couldn't hold it in anymore and started crying.

"Ye sab iss twinkle ki wajah se hui hai! Na hi woh video media waale ko deti aur na hi manohar coma me hota" Anita said trying to instigate a fight.

Yuvi was standing in a corner watching his master plan unfold. 'Yes, blame twinkle. She will realise what a loser her family and pati is and come running back into my arms', he thought.

"Manhoos ladki. Yeh sab teri wajah se ho rahi hai. Chale jao, kahin door. Bas. Ab mai tujhe bardash nahi kar sakti hoon. Tu sirk ek panauti hai. Aur kuch nahi", usha said

"Mummyji, please meri baat toh suniye. Maine toh sab kuch delete kar diya. Mujhe papaji ki izzat-", twinkle said when she was interrupted by a slap.

Usha had slapped her in front of everyone. "Mat le meri pati ka naam. Jao yahan se. Iss parivaar me kisi ko bhi teri zaroorat nahi hain", usha said.

"Mummyji please, maine kuch nahi kiya", twinkle said.

"Twinkle, tumne suna nahi? Chali jao", kunj said.

Twinkle was shocked. The person she loved with her heart didnt even think twice before telling her to go away from their lives. She looked around the room and she could see that no one wanted her anymore. Bebe, Kunj, her mom, all of them have a look of anger and disappointment on their faces. 

Taking a deep breath, she looked at kunj one last time and headed for the exit. 
' No one cares for me. Not one person stood up for me and took my side.' , twinkle thought to her self. 
She walking into the sarna mansion.