AASUS thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Oye Sana aap bhi kam nahi hai 😎 only lazy at times. But your eyes are bothering do we allow you to rest 😛

-----

Kiran oh I'm glad I remembered Cz Harman was waiting for some important business partner something like that. He finally goes down the stairs and wait for that person then she realizes haha 😆
-Lana thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Hello Deepa🤗
I was thinking why not be active in premeer AT
x.titli.x thumbnail

Originally posted by: AASUS

Huh I'm not stalking 😡 I'm active overloaded 😎

yes u're going to be IF STUNNER soon 🤣
x.titli.x thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Lana

Hello Deepa🤗
I was thinking why not be active in premeer AT

yes there is one but not on kis desh forum:

Premeer/Harshiti ka Desh #19
link: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3933926
kksoap thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sana.harshiti

Oye Kiran rock star 🤣

No need 😲 kaati with you 😕
kksoap thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lazychick.maria

yes u're going to be IF STUNNER soon 🤣

Multi talented my sweetie😉😆
-Lana thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

yes there is one but not on kis desh forum:

Premeer/Harshiti ka Desh #19
link: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3933926

but why not on kis desh forum?😕😳
AASUS thumbnail

Deeps there is one on Kis Desh forum too but inactive. You may not have seen.

FC is active Cz of us sharing stuff sometimes.

At -Lana in forum it's called Premeer AT
x.titli.x thumbnail

i won't be able to reply dunno 😕😲
AASUS thumbnail

yes u're going to be IF STUNNER soon🤣

Not for a while wish I can be active 😭 more esp on AG FC - I'll really try harder to spend time in IF this week.